Hide/Show Menu
Stores
Contact Store
Find a Store near you

LG Appliances 30" Gas Cooktop with SuperBoil™

Model# LCG3011ST

LG Appliances30" Gas Cooktop With Superboil™
30" Gas Cooktop with SuperBoil™

4.7 4.5 expand_more13 Reviews

LG 30" Gas Cooktop with SuperBoil™

Model# LCG3011ST

  • loyalty Rebates Available

$598

Style:
Gas
Height:
4 inches
Width:
30 inches
Depth:
22 inches
Number Of Burners:
5
Burner Type:
Sealed
Continuous Grate:
Yes
Convection Oven:
No
Down Draft:
No
Dual Fuel:
No
Ignition Type:
ELECTRONIC
Proof Mode:
No
Sabbath Mode:
No
Self Clean:
No
Storage Drawer:
No
Warming Drawer:
No
Wifi Enabled:
No

LG Buy More Save More Rebate

Receive up to a $600 rebate with purchase of 2 or more qualifying LG Appliances.

Valid from 02/29/2024 to 05/01/2024

Shop Models in This Rebate

Download Rebate Form

Fast Boiling
Fast Boiling

A Better Boil Spend less time waiting and more time cooking. The powerful Superboil(TM) 17,000 BTU Burner brings water and other liquids to a boil quickly.

Heavy Duty Cast-Iron Grates
Heavy Duty Cast-Iron Grates

Continuous, heavy duty cast-iron grates keeps cookware stable for even heating.

Room to Move
Room to Move

Simplify meals with 5 burners, allowing you to have more cooking and warming flexibility.

ACCESSORIES
Conversion Kit Yes
APPEARANCE
All Available Colors Stainless Steel
Cooktop Grate Heavy Duty Cast Iron
Surface/Trim Color Stainless Steel
COOKTOP
5 Sealed Burner Yes
Burner/BTU - Center (LNG/LPG) 17,000 BTU
Burner/BTU - Left Front 9,100 BTU
Burner/BTU - Left Rear 9,100 BTU
Burner/BTU - Right Front 12,000 BTU
Burner/BTU - Right Rear 5,000 BTU
Grates Heavy Duty Cast Iron
Superboil™ Burner Yes
Type Sealed
Valves Push & Turn
CONTROLS
Control Location Front Center
Control Type Knobs
DIMENSIONS/CLEARANCES/WEIGHT
Depth 21.68"
Depth Cutout 19.68"
Height 3.75"
Shipping Weight (lbs) 48.5 lbs
Product Weight (lbs) 38.36 lbs
Width 30"
Width Cutout 28.5"
FEATURES
Under Cooktop Oven Capable Yes
POWER/RATINGS
Electric Supply 120 V/ 60Hz AC /0.3 Amps
SUMMARY
Fuel Type Gas
VENTING SYSTEM
Vent Air Flow (CFM) 5
WARRANTY/UPC
Parts and Labor 1 Year Warranty
UPC 048231317306
Specifications SheetClick here to download
Energy GuideClick here to download
Owner's Manual English,Spanish 29,721K 04/21/2023Click here to download
Additional Link Environmental Declaration 06/13/2019Click here to download
4.7out of 5
Average Rating

4.7

13 Reviews

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
10
2
1
0
0

Enter Your Review:

Fields marked with an asterisk (*) are required.

Overall Rating
Features
Design
Value
Rating Legend: 5 Stars = Excellent, 4 Stars = Good, 3 Stars = Average, 2 Stars = Fair, 1 Star = Poor
Example: Best Purchase Ever
Review should be at least 50 characters
Example: Your City, State
We will use this email address provided to contact you if we have questions regarding your review. It will not be made public.
13 Reviews
Showing Page 2 of 2
Great cooktop four burner sizes for all needs.

5 by Voyager67

Submitted 11-05-22

done Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

lg.com

Got it from Costco best place to buy appliances and delivery and installation was included in the price. Has 5 burners-with 4 different sizes. Small medium large and a super-boil burner in the middle. Based on heat required you can select the right burner. Its early and I have only had it for a few days but so far I am pleased with the purchase.

Overall Rating: 5

Performance:

Appearance:

Value: 4

The SuperBoil feature is amazing.

5 by JBills

Submitted 11-01-22

done Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

lg.com

I enjoy the SuperBoil feature on my LG 5-burner gas cooktop. Im amazed how quickly water and other liquids come to a boil its a matter of minutes. The other great feature is the ease of clean up. Just wipe down with a damp cloth no abrasives needed.

Overall Rating: 5

Performance:

Appearance:

Value: 5

Great efficiency

5 by KS Sanchez

Submitted 09-28-22

done Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

lg.com

I so pleased with this cooktop lost of space and the super boil comes in handy

Overall Rating: 5

Performance:

Appearance:

Value: 5

Nice features

5 by Grand Daddy

Submitted 09-19-22

done Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

lg.com

We bought a month ago and are enjoying. We switched from electric to gas and we are so glad we did.

Overall Rating: 5

Performance:

Appearance:

Value: 5

we love the features and ease of use.

5 by gas cooktop 5 burners

Submitted 07-25-22

done Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

lg.com

We just recently moved into a new home and this was the burner system used by our builder and we are thrilled with it

Overall Rating: 5

Performance:

Appearance:

Value: 5

CALIFORNIA RESIDENTS ONLY - WARNING: Cancer and Reproductive Harm - www.P65Warnings.ca.gov

There was a problem submitting the form.

Please correct the following errors and try again.

Product Inquiry Form

Fields marked with an asterisk (*) are required.

Optional Information
Captcha

Added to Cart

Start Checkout Continue Shopping

Final discounts, tax, and shipping costs at checkout.

Added to Cart
Model#
Enter Zip Code*For delivery options
Final discounts, tax, and shipping costs at checkout.
find a store near you Find what you need,
close to home.
All locations
Appleton WI
Monday - Friday: 9:00 AM - 7:30 PM
Saturday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday: 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Appleton, WI
Monday-Friday: 9:00 AM - 7:30 PM
Saturday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday: 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Green Bay WI
Monday-Friday: 9:00 AM - 7:30 PM
Saturday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday: 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Oshkosh WI
Monday-Friday: 9:30 AM - 6:30 PM
Saturday: 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday: 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sign Up For Savings Today!