Hide/Show Menu
Stores
Contact Store
Find a Store near you

Samsung 2.1 cu. ft. Over-the-Range Microwave with Sensor Cooking in Fingerprint Resistant Stainless Steel

Model# ME21M706BAS

Samsung2.1 Cu. Ft. Over-The-Range Microwave With Sensor Cooking In Fingerprint Resistant Stainless Steel
2.1 cu. ft. Over-the-Range Microwave with Sensor Cooking in Fingerprint Resistant Stainless Steel

Also Available In

  • Black Stainless Steel
  • Stainless Steel

4.6 4.5 expand_more50 Reviews

Samsung 2.1 cu. ft. Over-the-Range Microwave with Sensor Cooking in Fingerprint Resistant Stainless Steel

Model# ME21M706BAS

  • loyalty Rebates Available
SAVE $46.00 Was $459.00

$413.00 *See Lower Price in Cart

Style:
Over The Range
Height:
17 inches
Width:
30 inches
Depth:
17 inches
Microwave Capacity:
2.1
Microwave Wattage:
1000.0
Vent Cfm:
400.0
Wifi Enabled:
No

Samsung Buy More Save More Rebate

Receive up to a $300 rebate with purchase of 2 or more qualifying Samsung Appliances.

Valid from 02/08/2024 to 05/15/2024

Shop Models in This Rebate

Download Rebate Form

Samsung Spring Buy More Save More Savings Event Rebate

Receive up to a $200 rebate with purchase of 2 or more qualifying Samsung Appliances.

Valid from 04/04/2024 to 04/24/2024

Shop Models in This Rebate

Download Rebate Form

Precise Glass Touch Control
Precise Glass Touch Control

Glass touch provides precise control with a seamless, integrated design

Sensor Cook
Sensor Cook

Automatically adjusts cooking time for optimal results

2.1 cu. Ft. Large Capacity
2.1 cu. Ft. Large Capacity

Accommodates a variety of dishes so you can prep large meals quickly

Fingerprint resistant finish
Fingerprint resistant finish

Helps reduce smudges for an everyday great appearance

4 - Speed / 400 CFM Ventilation System
4 - Speed / 400 CFM Ventilation System

The underside of the over-the-range microwave features a powerful ventilation system that quickly and quietly eliminates steam, fumes and odors from the kitchen. The nearly silent system clears the air with 400 cubic feet per minute of turbo ventilation.

Eco Mode
Eco Mode

Even at rest, conventional over-the-range microwaves use power to maintain essential functions. Our Eco Mode button conserves power by turning off the display when not in use and is more convenient than unplugging the microwave when not in use.

Ceramic Enamel Interior
Ceramic Enamel Interior

Our ceramic enamel interior is scratch resistant and easy to clean. This durable ceramic enamel interior provides a polished surface that's easy to maintain. Effortlessly remove grease or oil from surfaces and protect against scratches that occur from dai

Digital LED Display
Digital LED Display

See things more clearly on the new Samsung over-the-range. With a large LED display, settings and timing are clearly visible for greater cooking convenience. The digital display's striking ice blue color provides a stylish accent to enhance any kitchen in

Key Features
Ceramic Enamel Interior Yes
Powerful Ventilation Yes
Standard Features
Vent Power 400 CFM
Kitchen Timer Yes
Cavity Interior Cermaic Enamel
Simple Clean Filter Yes
Eco Mode: Standby Power Reduction Yes
Control Material Glass
Turntable Yes
Turntable Material Glass
Turntable Size 14 3/16"
Child Lock Yes
Sound On/Off Yes
Weight Option kg/lb.
Vent Filter Charcoal/Grease
Vent Fan Control On/Off/Delay Off
Vent Fan Speed 4
Cooktop Lighting Settings Hi/Lo/Off
Light Timer Yes
Cooktop Lighting Yes
Interior Light Halogen
Design
Color Fingerprint Resistant Stainless Steel
Type Over The Range
Display Color LED (Ice Blue)
Ventilation Grill Design Outside Top Exhaust / Recirculating / Back Exhaust
Cooking Performance
Heating Microwave
Auto Defrost Yes 1lbs
Cooking Power 1000 W
Sensor Cook Yes
Number of Power Levels 10
Cooking Presets (Auto Cook) Yes
Soften / Melt Yes
Custom Cook Yes
Power/Ratings
Power/Ratings 120V / 60 Hz
Amp Circuit 14.5A
Power Consumption (Microwave) 1700 W / 14.5 A
Power Cord Length 39"
Weights & Dimensions
Product Weight 59.1 lbs.
Product Dimensions 29 7/8" W x 17 1/16" H x 16 1/2" D
Cutout Depth 12" Max
Capacity 2.1 cu. ft.
Warranty
1 Year Parts and Labor Yes
10 Years Magnetron
Awards and Certificates
J.D. Power Awards Yes
User ManualClick here to download
Download Spec SheetClick here to download
4.6out of 5
Average Rating

4.6

50 Reviews

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
41
4
0
2
3

Enter Your Review:

Fields marked with an asterisk (*) are required.

Overall Rating
Features
Design
Value
Rating Legend: 5 Stars = Excellent, 4 Stars = Good, 3 Stars = Average, 2 Stars = Fair, 1 Star = Poor
Example: Best Purchase Ever
Review should be at least 50 characters
Example: Your City, State
We will use this email address provided to contact you if we have questions regarding your review. It will not be made public.
50 Reviews
Showing Page 2 of 9
Love my new microwave

5 by PhantomStar

Submitted 01-04-22

done Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Samsung.com

When a power surge took out both my microwave and oven, I was hoping they could be repaired. Well, that didn't happen because they were too old. Samsung came through on both. They were delivered and installed together on time and professionally. The microwave is absolutely great. Lots of new features over my old one and a lot quieter. I really couldn't ask for more.

Overall Rating: 5

Performance: 5

Appearance:

Value: 5

Looks great and works like a dream

5 by Bill L

Submitted 01-04-22

done Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Samsung.com

We have had this for about 3 months now and are very happy with the purchase. The style fits in so nicely with our Samsung kitchen, but beyond that....the features are amazing. Previous microwaves that I have had would not "sense" properly and lead to food that was either overdone or underdone and required some fidgeting to get it just right. This oven, however, gets it right and leads to a perfect heating of a dinner plate. Set it, walk away and the result is a perfectly warmed plate of food.

Overall Rating: 5

Performance: 5

Appearance:

Value: 5

Excellent features and cooks food evenly

5 by jorusfett

Submitted 01-04-22

done Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Samsung.com

Microwave has been working great. Love the features of dinner, casserole, or pasta to reheat food. It has worked extremely well with defrosting meats and other items, especially breads (doesn't cook them like my old microwave). Still getting used to all the features. Fit perfectly above the range in the kitchen and having a vent and light built in was a major selling point.

Overall Rating: 5

Performance: 5

Appearance:

Value: 4

Great Microwave

5 by HateCooking

Submitted 01-04-22

done Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Samsung.com

We bought this in a set of appliances for our new house. We love it!! The cooking works fantastically, the defrost works outstanding! Everything about it is great. It’s large and pretty!!

Overall Rating: 5

Performance: 5

Appearance:

Value: 5

Great features, reheat system, overall 10/10

5 by Angel

Submitted 01-04-22

done Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Samsung.com

We bought this over the range microwave for our new updated kitchen and we couldn't be happier with our decision! It does not disappoint.

Overall Rating: 5

Performance: 5

Appearance:

Value: 5

CALIFORNIA RESIDENTS ONLY - WARNING: Cancer and Reproductive Harm - www.P65Warnings.ca.gov

There was a problem submitting the form.

Please correct the following errors and try again.

Product Inquiry Form

Fields marked with an asterisk (*) are required.

Optional Information
Captcha

Added to Cart

Start Checkout Continue Shopping

Final discounts, tax, and shipping costs at checkout.

Added to Cart
Model#
Enter Zip Code*For delivery options
Final discounts, tax, and shipping costs at checkout.
find a store near you Find what you need,
close to home.
All locations
Appleton WI
Monday - Friday: 9:00 AM - 7:30 PM
Saturday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday: 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Appleton, WI
Monday-Friday: 9:00 AM - 7:30 PM
Saturday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday: 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Green Bay WI
Monday-Friday: 9:00 AM - 7:30 PM
Saturday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday: 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Oshkosh WI
Monday-Friday: 9:30 AM - 6:30 PM
Saturday: 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday: 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sign Up For Savings Today!