Hide/Show Menu
Stores
Contact Store
Find a Store near you

LG Appliances 1.7/4.7 cu. ft. Smart wi-fi Enabled Combination Double Wall Oven

Model# LWC3063BD

LG Appliances1.7/4.7 Cu. Ft. Smart Wi-Fi Enabled Combination Double Wall Oven
1.7/4.7 cu. ft. Smart wi-fi Enabled Combination Double Wall Oven

Also Available In

  • Black Stainless Steel
  • Stainless Steel

4.0 4 expand_more19 Reviews

LG 1.7/4.7 cu. ft. Smart wi-fi Enabled Combination Double Wall Oven

Model# LWC3063BD

  • loyalty Rebates Available

$4,099

Style:
Electric: Double
Height:
44 inches
Width:
30 inches
Depth:
25 inches
First Oven Capacity:
1.7
Convection Oven:
Yes
Proof Mode:
Yes
Sabbath Mode:
Yes
Self Clean:
Yes
Storage Drawer:
No
Warming Drawer:
No
Wifi Enabled:
Yes

LG Buy More Save More Rebate

Receive up to a $500 rebate with purchase of 2 or more qualifying LG Appliances.

Valid from 01/04/2024 to 02/28/2024

Shop Models in This Rebate

Download Rebate Form

LG Power Pair Rebate

Receive a $250 rebate with purchase of qualifying LG Wall Oven and Cooktop.

Valid from 05/18/2023 to 04/03/2024

Shop Models in This Rebate

Download Rebate Form

LG Presidents Day Savings Event Rebate

Receive up to a $100 per Appliance Delivery Or Installation Rebate with purchase of qualifying LG products.

Valid from 02/08/2024 to 02/28/2024

Shop Models in This Rebate

Download Rebate Form

LG ThinQ Care Warranty Promo

Purchase a qualifying LG product and register it through ThinQ app to receive a free 1 Year Extension on Manufacturer Warranty, valued up to $185

Valid from 04/13/2023 to 07/10/2024

Shop Models in This Rebate

Download Rebate Form

LG's new TurboCook™ Speed Oven

Get the hustle of a microwave with the quality you expect from a convection oven. Bake bread, whole chickens, potatoes, pizzas and more-no preheating required. With speeds 2 to 4 times faster than a traditional oven, you'll have more cooking flexibility and more time to enjoy your meal.


Cook with Confidence

True Convection delivers precise heat for crisp, delicious food. Bake with the greatest of ease with LG's True Convection oven. Our convection technology evenly distributes continual precise heat so food is delicious on the inside, and crisp on the outside.


No Preheating, Up to 20% Faster Cooking*

When you're craving the thrill of the grill but Mother Nature has other ideas, you can still achieve that characteristic seared flavor with LG's Infrared Heating™ system. The infrared heating element locks in juices while cutting up to 20% off your cooking time*-with no preheating required.


10 Minutes. 1 Spotless Oven.

Got 10 minutes? LG EasyClean® brings you the fastest oven-cleaning feature yet. In three easy steps and 10 quick minutes your oven can be sparkling clean, without strong chemical fumes or high heat*. Simply spray the oven interior with water, press EasyClean® and then in 10 minutes, quickly wipe away any leftover grime.


Steam Cook Nutritious, Tasty Dishes

Bring one of the healthiest ways to cook to your kitchen. Steam cooking evenly distributes moisture and pairs perfectly with the true convection system for food that's golden outside and tender inside. The refillable water reservoir doesn't require plumbing, making installation that much easier.


Sleek and Practical Design

Intuitive SmoothTouch™ glass controls not only look sleek but makes operating your oven a snap with just a touch of your finger. Best of all, they have been designed with practicality in mind - the smooth surface easily wipes clean.


Think of the Possibilities

LG wall ovens featuring SmartThinQ® technology let you check on dishes from the comfort of your couch by monitoring cooking mode and remaining time using the LG SmartThinQ® smartphone app - which you can use to activate features through simple voice commands. It even works with the Google Assistant, Amazon Alexa, SideChef and Innit.


Multiple Presets Make You a Pro

Take the guesswork out of cooking. Let the preset cooking functions take over when you need to defrost, reheat, melt and more. With 50 options to choose from, we've got you covered from frozen to fresh, apps to entrees.

DIMENSIONS/CLEARANCES/WEIGHT
Shipping Weight (lbs) 244lbs
Weight (Product) 194 lbs
Oven Interior Dimensions (Upper) (in) (W x H x D) 20 8/11" x 8 9/25" x 17 5/13"
Oven Interior Dimensions (Lower) (in) (W x H x D) 24 1/2" x 17 5/8" x 18 7/8"
Carton Dimensions (in) (W x H x D) 33" x 30" x 50"
Cut-Out (WxHxD) 29 3/4" x 43 9/11" x 24 1/2"
SUMMARY
Total Oven Capacity (cu. ft.) 6.4 (Upper & Lower)
Combination Wall Oven Yes
CONTROLS
Display White VFD
Language English, Spanish, French
Oven Control Type Glass Touch (SmoothTouch™)
Clock 12 hr or 24 hr (option)
Temperature Unit of Measure Fahrenheit / Celsius
POWER/RATINGS
Requirements 120 / 240 VAC, 120 / 208 VAC
WARRANTY/UPC
UPC 048231339827
Parts & Labor 1 Year
ACCESSORIES
Heavy Duty Rack 2
Gliding Rack 1
Rack(Upper) Yes
Scouring Pad Yes
Glass Tray(Upper) Yes
Metal Tray(Upper) Yes
Broiler pan & Grid Yes
APPEARANCE
Handle/Knobs STS Finish(AL)/- BK STS Finish(AL)
Oven Door Feature WideView™ Window
PrintProof™ Finish Yes (Only Black Stainless Steel)
SMARTTHINQ®
SmartDiagnosis™ Yes
Specifications SheetClick here to download
Owner's Manual English 5,192K 04/21/2023Click here to download
Owner's Manual Spanish 5,217K 04/21/2023Click here to download
4.0out of 5
Average Rating

4.0

19 Reviews

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
11
4
0
1
3

Enter Your Review:

Fields marked with an asterisk (*) are required.

Overall Rating
Features
Design
Value
Rating Legend: 5 Stars = Excellent, 4 Stars = Good, 3 Stars = Average, 2 Stars = Fair, 1 Star = Poor
Example: Best Purchase Ever
Review should be at least 50 characters
Example: Your City, State
We will use this email address provided to contact you if we have questions regarding your review. It will not be made public.
19 Reviews
Showing Page 2 of 3
Microwave burns popcorn

2 by Jimh44

Submitted 12-22-22

clear No, I would not recommend this to a friend

lg.com

Oven seems to be fine but the microwave does not cook popcorn well at all. The popcorn button burns the popcorn and only pops half the bag. I tried manually cooking it and no matter how long or short we let it run it will not pop the entire bag and burns the rest of it. We tried 2 different brands of popcorn and 5 bags total. I called and held for 30 minutes waiting for the customer service agent to come up with a solution. She said she would email me the instructions to calibrate the unit but they never came. Need helping figuring how to simply cook popcorn.

Overall Rating: 2

Performance:

Appearance:

Value:

Overall great oven

4 by Eorn

Submitted 09-26-22

done Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

lg.com

Ive had this combo double wall oven for about 9 months now and am very satisfied. The color is beautiful. The only drawback but is easily compensated if you plan ahead the oven takes a little longer to pre-heat than my other oven.

Overall Rating: 4

Performance:

Appearance:

Value: 4

Wall Oven/Microwave Combo

4 by Rob Sr

Submitted 08-29-22

done Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

lg.com

Weve enjoyed and used this unit for a year now for our family of eleven and have only had one problem with it. The latching mechanism on the water tray on the inside of the oven failed after a year and we have never used it. Now it springs open every time we open the oven door. We are in the process of getting it fixed which requires the entire oven to be removed from the wall as well as shutting off power at the breaker just to replace the latching mechanism for a tray we never use. It would be nice if that were easier to accomplish.

Overall Rating: 4

Performance:

Appearance:

Value: 5

Well Thought Out Unit

5 by Mtndad0681

Submitted 08-17-22

done Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

lg.com

This oven combo is excellent. Has a ton of features but there is a usage reminder on the microwave/convection oven that helps you use it. The whole unit is quiet when in use and during cool down. We are very happy with it

Overall Rating: 5

Performance:

Appearance:

Value: 5

microwave stove combo

5 by Tkay44

Submitted 08-10-22

done Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

lg.com

I really did not expect this unit to be as good as it is. For example the top oven is a microwave and a convection oven all in one. This microwave cooks bacon better and even than my counter top microwave. The bottom oven is a regular oven and a covection oven. Maybe I am just old but this is a really GREAT unit. The convection oven cooks in 1/2 the time of a regular oven and even baking. Its like I have to learn to cook and enjoy to cook all over again. The blue color in the bottom oven is very nice. My contractor that installed it stated this is really nice.

Overall Rating: 5

Performance:

Appearance:

Value: 5

CALIFORNIA RESIDENTS ONLY - WARNING: Cancer and Reproductive Harm - www.P65Warnings.ca.gov

There was a problem submitting the form.

Please correct the following errors and try again.

Product Inquiry Form

Fields marked with an asterisk (*) are required.

Optional Information
Captcha

Added to Cart

Start Checkout Continue Shopping

Final discounts, tax, and shipping costs at checkout.

Added to Cart
Model#
Enter Zip Code*For delivery options
Final discounts, tax, and shipping costs at checkout.
find a store near you Find what you need,
close to home.
All locations
Appleton WI
Monday - Friday: 9:00 AM - 7:30 PM
Saturday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday: 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Appleton, WI
Monday-Friday: 9:00 AM - 7:30 PM
Saturday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday: 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Green Bay WI
Monday-Friday: 9:00 AM - 7:30 PM
Saturday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday: 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Oshkosh WI
Monday-Friday: 9:30 AM - 6:30 PM
Saturday: 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday: 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sign Up For Savings Today!