Hide/Show Menu
Stores
Contact Store
Find a Store near you

LG Appliances 9.4 cu. ft. Double Wall Oven

Model# LWD3063BD

LG Appliances9.4 Cu. Ft. Double Wall Oven
9.4 cu. ft. Double Wall Oven

Also Available In

  • Black Stainless Steel
  • Stainless Steel

4.5 4.5 expand_more16 Reviews

LG 9.4 cu. ft. Double Wall Oven

Model# LWD3063BD

  • loyalty Rebates Available

$3,399

Style:
Electric: Double
Height:
52 inches
Width:
30 inches
Depth:
24 inches
First Oven Capacity:
4.7
Convection Oven:
Yes
Proof Mode:
Yes
Sabbath Mode:
No
Self Clean:
Yes
Storage Drawer:
No
Warming Drawer:
No
Wifi Enabled:
No

LG Buy More Save More Rebate

Receive up to a $500 rebate with purchase of 2 or more qualifying LG Appliances.

Valid from 01/04/2024 to 02/28/2024

Shop Models in This Rebate

Download Rebate Form

LG Power Pair Rebate

Receive a $250 rebate with purchase of qualifying LG Wall Oven and Cooktop.

Valid from 05/18/2023 to 04/03/2024

Shop Models in This Rebate

Download Rebate Form

LG Presidents Day Savings Event Rebate

Receive up to a $100 per Appliance Delivery Or Installation Rebate with purchase of qualifying LG products.

Valid from 02/08/2024 to 02/28/2024

Shop Models in This Rebate

Download Rebate Form

LG ThinQ Care Warranty Promo

Purchase a qualifying LG product and register it through ThinQ app to receive a free 1 Year Extension on Manufacturer Warranty, valued up to $185

Valid from 04/13/2023 to 07/10/2024

Shop Models in This Rebate

Download Rebate Form

Brilliant Blue Interior
Brilliant Blue Interior

An outstanding oven should meet your needs and look beautiful doing it. Our blue, porcelain-enamel interior provides a distinctive look while offering easy visibility inside the oven.

PrintProof(R) Stainless Steel Finish
PrintProof® Stainless Steel Finish

Now you can have all of the things you love about stainless, without the need for special cleaners or constant attention. LG's PrintProof(R) fingerprint and smudge resistant finish easily wipes clean with a soft, dry cloth for a distinctive kitchen that h

A Smarter Home Starts with the LG ThinQ(R) App
A Smarter Home Starts with the LG ThinQ® App

Use the ThinQ(R) app to remotely start/stop the oven, set timers, and check on your appliance from anywhere. Simply speak to control your appliance with Alexa or Google Assistant. Plus, with scan-to-cook technology and LG Smart Cooking Partners, you can s

ThinQ Care Helps Keep Your Appliances Running Smoothly
ThinQ Care Helps Keep Your Appliances Running Smoothly

Discover ThinQ Care in the ThinQ(R) app and get proactive usage, maintenance and diagnostic alerts on your smartphone to help keep your LG smart appliances running smoothly.

ACCESSORIES
Broiler pan & Grid Yes
CAPACITY
Lower Oven Capacity (cu. ft.) 4.7 cu.ft.
Upper Oven Capacity (cu. ft.) 4.7 cu.ft.
COOKTOP
Burner Simmer / BTU - Center 1
Power Levels 8
CONTROLS
Automatic Safety Shut-Off After 12 hours
DIMENSIONS/CLEARANCES/WEIGHT
Carton Dimensions (in) (W x H x D) 33" x 57" x 30"
Cut-Out (WxHxD) 28 5/8" x 51 15/16" x 23 1/2"
Exterior (WxHxD) 29-3/4"(W) x 52-1/16"(H) x 23-3/8"(D)
Shipping Weight (lbs) 303 lbs
Product Weight (lbs) 270 lbs
LOWER OVEN FEATURES
# of lights 5
Bake Element 2500 W
Bake element type Hidden (8 pass)
Broil Element 2,500 watts inner / 1,500 watts outer
OVEN FEATURES
Convection (Watt) 2,000 watts (Sheath heater)
Convection Conversion Yes
Favorites menu 3 (1. Bread, 2. Meat, 3. Chicken)
Proof Yes
Self Clean Yes
Variable broil Yes
Variable cleaning time Yes
Variable warm Yes
POWER/RATINGS
Electric Supply 120/240 VAC,120/208 VAC
Max. Amp Load 34.2a
Rating 8.2kw
SUMMARY
Type Double Wall Oven
COOKING APPLIANCE THINQ® SMART FEATURES
ThinQ® Smart Technology Yes
ThinQ Care™ Yes
UPPER OVEN FEATURES
Bake Element 2500 W
Bake element type Hidden (8 pass)
Broil Element 2,500 watts inner / 1,500 watts outer
Broil element pass 4
No. of Rack Positions 8
WARRANTY/UPC
Parts & Labor 1 Year
UPC 048232336504
Specifications SheetClick here to download
Energy GuideClick here to download
Owner's Manual English,Spanish 9,441K 03/29/2023Click here to download
Additional Link Installation Guide 06/13/2019Click here to download
4.5out of 5
Average Rating

4.5

16 Reviews

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
10
4
2
0
0

Enter Your Review:

Fields marked with an asterisk (*) are required.

Overall Rating
Features
Design
Value
Rating Legend: 5 Stars = Excellent, 4 Stars = Good, 3 Stars = Average, 2 Stars = Fair, 1 Star = Poor
Example: Best Purchase Ever
Review should be at least 50 characters
Example: Your City, State
We will use this email address provided to contact you if we have questions regarding your review. It will not be made public.
16 Reviews
Showing Page 2 of 3
It has great features and looks beautful

5 by Weeks

Submitted 12-24-22

done Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

lg.com

Im so excited to have my new ovens. We couldnt buy them a year ago when we redid our kitchen because the price was too high and we do have all of the other LG kitchen appliances. It finally came down in price and my my old ovens werent working great anymore. So just in the nick of time. The color is beautiful

Overall Rating: 5

Performance:

Appearance:

Value: 5

Great double ovens

4 by ckandjr

Submitted 12-19-22

done Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

lg.com

We purchased this for our kitchen remodel and theyre fantastic

Overall Rating: 4

Performance:

Appearance:

Value: 4

Had these almost a month and like them

4 by Lea12

Submitted 12-06-22

done Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

lg.com

I like the ovens but controls are different than what I am used to that I wish you included a single page cheat sheet for answers instead of having to read the manual.

Overall Rating: 4

Performance:

Appearance:

Value: 5

Double Black Stainless Steel Oven

5 by suelangen1

Submitted 11-26-22

done Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

lg.com

Absolutely love the oven. We just got it in and connected 4 days before Thanksgiving with 24 family members coming over. It got used a ton and was stress free.

Overall Rating: 5

Performance:

Appearance:

Value: 5

Just Waiting

3 by Utah BTB

Submitted 10-31-22

clear No, I would not recommend this to a friend

lg.com

We got this LG unit cause we were going LG throughout our kitchen remodel. When we purchased it in May were told it would arrive August as it was back ordered. Which was not a big deal as our custom cabinets were due in late September. Turn out it showed up 3 days later so we had to have it in storage for 5 months. When we finally got to install it it looked great. But unfortunately it does not work. The bottom unit will not heat and the top unit is missing the door switch so the oven wont even try to heat cause it thinks the door is open. Got a warranty claim submitted but the local guy that came to look at it did not speak english very well and thinks he knew what was wrong but needed to order parts. Have not heard back from them. I whole heartily believe this will be a great unit once we get past all these issues as LG makes great products. But to this point have been pretty unhappy with the overall experience.

Overall Rating: 3

Performance:

Appearance:

Value: 4

CALIFORNIA RESIDENTS ONLY - WARNING: Cancer and Reproductive Harm - www.P65Warnings.ca.gov

There was a problem submitting the form.

Please correct the following errors and try again.

Product Inquiry Form

Fields marked with an asterisk (*) are required.

Optional Information
Captcha

Added to Cart

Start Checkout Continue Shopping

Final discounts, tax, and shipping costs at checkout.

Added to Cart
Model#
Enter Zip Code*For delivery options
Final discounts, tax, and shipping costs at checkout.
find a store near you Find what you need,
close to home.
All locations
Appleton WI
Monday - Friday: 9:00 AM - 7:30 PM
Saturday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday: 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Appleton, WI
Monday-Friday: 9:00 AM - 7:30 PM
Saturday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday: 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Green Bay WI
Monday-Friday: 9:00 AM - 7:30 PM
Saturday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday: 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Oshkosh WI
Monday-Friday: 9:30 AM - 6:30 PM
Saturday: 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday: 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sign Up For Savings Today!