Hide/Show Menu
Stores
Contact Store
Find a Store near you

LG Appliances 9.4 cu. ft. Double Wall Oven

Model# LWD3063ST

LG Appliances9.4 Cu. Ft. Double Wall Oven
9.4 cu. ft. Double Wall Oven

Also Available In

  • Black Stainless Steel
  • Stainless Steel

4.1 4 expand_more50 Reviews

LG 9.4 cu. ft. Double Wall Oven

Model# LWD3063ST

  • loyalty Rebates Available

$3,199

Style:
Electric: Double
Height:
52 inches
Width:
30 inches
Depth:
24 inches
First Oven Capacity:
4.7
Convection Oven:
Yes
Proof Mode:
Yes
Sabbath Mode:
No
Self Clean:
Yes
Storage Drawer:
No
Warming Drawer:
No
Wifi Enabled:
Yes

LG Buy More Save More Rebate

Receive up to a $500 rebate with purchase of 2 or more qualifying LG Appliances.

Valid from 01/04/2024 to 02/28/2024

Shop Models in This Rebate

Download Rebate Form

LG Power Pair Rebate

Receive a $250 rebate with purchase of qualifying LG Wall Oven and Cooktop.

Valid from 05/18/2023 to 04/03/2024

Shop Models in This Rebate

Download Rebate Form

LG Presidents Day Savings Event Rebate

Receive up to a $100 per Appliance Delivery Or Installation Rebate with purchase of qualifying LG products.

Valid from 02/08/2024 to 02/28/2024

Shop Models in This Rebate

Download Rebate Form

LG ThinQ Care Warranty Promo

Purchase a qualifying LG product and register it through ThinQ app to receive a free 1 Year Extension on Manufacturer Warranty, valued up to $185

Valid from 04/13/2023 to 07/10/2024

Shop Models in This Rebate

Download Rebate Form

Brilliant Blue Interior
Brilliant Blue Interior

An outstanding oven should meet your needs and look beautiful doing it. Our blue, porcelain-enamel interior provides a distinctive look while offering easy visibility inside the oven.

PrintProof(R) Stainless Steel Finish
PrintProof® Stainless Steel Finish

Now you can have all of the things you love about stainless, without the need for special cleaners or constant attention. LG's PrintProof(R) fingerprint and smudge resistant finish easily wipes clean with a soft, dry cloth for a distinctive kitchen that h

ThinQ Care Helps Keep Your Appliances Running Smoothly
ThinQ Care Helps Keep Your Appliances Running Smoothly

Discover ThinQ Care in the ThinQ(R) app and get proactive usage, maintenance and diagnostic alerts on your smartphone to help keep your LG smart appliances running smoothly.

Keep Your Oven Clean Without the Elbow Grease
Keep Your Oven Clean Without the Elbow Grease

Simply spray the oven interior with water, press the EasyClean(R) button, and let the oven do the work in just 10 minutes-without chemicals or high-heat. Then, easily wipe away the leftover residue.

ACCESSORIES
Broiler pan & Grid Yes
CAPACITY
Lower Oven Capacity (cu. ft.) 4.7 cu.ft.
Upper Oven Capacity (cu. ft.) 4.7 cu.ft.
COOKTOP
Burner Simmer / BTU - Center 1
Power Levels 8
CONTROLS
Automatic Safety Shut-Off After 12 hours
DIMENSIONS/CLEARANCES/WEIGHT
Carton Dimensions (in) (W x H x D) 33" x 57" x 30"
Cut-Out (WxHxD) 28 5/8" x 51 15/16" x 23 1/2"
Exterior (WxHxD) 29-3/4"(W) x 52-1/16"(H) x 23-3/8"(D)
Shipping Weight (lbs) 303 lbs
Product Weight (lbs) 270 lbs
LOWER OVEN FEATURES
# of lights 5
Bake Element 2500 W
Bake element type Hidden (8 pass)
Broil Element 2,500 watts inner / 1,500 watts outer
OVEN FEATURES
Convection (Watt) 2,000 watts (Sheath heater)
Convection Conversion Yes
Favorites menu 3 (1. Bread, 2. Meat, 3. Chicken)
Proof Yes
Self Clean Yes
Variable broil Yes
Variable cleaning time Yes
Variable warm Yes
POWER/RATINGS
Electric Supply 120/240 VAC,120/208 VAC
Max. Amp Load 34.2a
Rating 8.2kw
SUMMARY
Type Double Wall Oven
COOKING APPLIANCE THINQ® SMART FEATURES
ThinQ® Smart Technology Yes
ThinQ Care™ Yes
UPPER OVEN FEATURES
Bake Element 2500 W
Bake element type Hidden (8 pass)
Broil Element 2,500 watts inner / 1,500 watts outer
Broil element pass 4
No. of Rack Positions 8
WARRANTY/UPC
Parts & Labor 1 Year
UPC 048232336535
Specifications SheetClick here to download
4.1out of 5
Average Rating

4.1

50 Reviews

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
30
7
4
6
3

Enter Your Review:

Fields marked with an asterisk (*) are required.

Overall Rating
Features
Design
Value
Rating Legend: 5 Stars = Excellent, 4 Stars = Good, 3 Stars = Average, 2 Stars = Fair, 1 Star = Poor
Example: Best Purchase Ever
Review should be at least 50 characters
Example: Your City, State
We will use this email address provided to contact you if we have questions regarding your review. It will not be made public.
50 Reviews
Showing Page 2 of 9
Feature Rich

4 by Pasta Fazul

Submitted 04-24-23

done Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

lg.com

I like the easy clean feature that uses water to essentially steam clean the interior. I like the convection crisp function and the temperature display as the oven preheats.

Overall Rating: 4

Performance:

Appearance:

Value: 4

Glass shattered after using the self clean

2 by AnonymousKA

Submitted 04-19-23

clear No, I would not recommend this to a friend

lg.com

Indoor Glass shattered after using the self clean feature and also the bottom of the oven peeled after using the software in feature

Overall Rating: 2

Performance:

Appearance:

Value: 2

Love my double oven

5 by CMRSprings

Submitted 03-30-23

done Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

lg.com

My LG oven heat quickly and bakes very evenly. It is attractive and easy to use. I love it.m

Overall Rating: 5

Performance:

Appearance:

Value: 5

Great Product

5 by Duke4u

Submitted 03-28-23

done Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

lg.com

I purchased this item three and a half years ago no issues and still working great. Out of all my LG products this one is the best.

Overall Rating: 5

Performance:

Appearance:

Value: 4

LOVE

5 by Megs9905

Submitted 03-14-23

done Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

lg.com

I bought the double oven because I am a baker and having 2 ovens seemed the ultimate luxury for me in my new kitchen. Also it has a proofing setting. I love the oven The proofing setting doesnt really work the way it needs to for baking. I have learned how to use it by keeping the oven open etc. but I do have to use a precise in oven thermometer. That being said I dont know if there is any other oven that would work any better for this. I am very happy with it. Thanksgiving: having turkey and sides come out at the same time??? NICE My favorite new appliance

Overall Rating: 5

Performance:

Appearance:

Value: 4

CALIFORNIA RESIDENTS ONLY - WARNING: Cancer and Reproductive Harm - www.P65Warnings.ca.gov

There was a problem submitting the form.

Please correct the following errors and try again.

Product Inquiry Form

Fields marked with an asterisk (*) are required.

Optional Information
Captcha

Added to Cart

Start Checkout Continue Shopping

Final discounts, tax, and shipping costs at checkout.

Added to Cart
Model#
Enter Zip Code*For delivery options
Final discounts, tax, and shipping costs at checkout.
find a store near you Find what you need,
close to home.
All locations
Appleton WI
Monday - Friday: 9:00 AM - 7:30 PM
Saturday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday: 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Appleton, WI
Monday-Friday: 9:00 AM - 7:30 PM
Saturday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday: 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Green Bay WI
Monday-Friday: 9:00 AM - 7:30 PM
Saturday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday: 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Oshkosh WI
Monday-Friday: 9:30 AM - 6:30 PM
Saturday: 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday: 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sign Up For Savings Today!