Hide/Show Menu
Stores
Contact Store
Find a Store near you

Samsung 30" Smart Double Electric Wall Oven with Steam Cook in Stainless Steel

Model# NV51K6650DS

Samsung30" Smart Double Electric Wall Oven With Steam Cook In Stainless Steel
30" Smart Double Electric Wall Oven with Steam Cook in Stainless Steel

Also Available In

  • Black Stainless Steel
  • Stainless Steel

3.2 3 expand_more20 Reviews

Samsung 30" Smart Double Electric Wall Oven with Steam Cook in Stainless Steel

Model# NV51K6650DS

  • loyalty Rebates Available

$3,899

Style:
Electric: Double
Height:
51 inches
Width:
30 inches
Depth:
26 inches
First Oven Capacity:
5.1
Convection Oven:
Yes
Proof Mode:
No
Sabbath Mode:
Yes
Self Clean:
Yes
Storage Drawer:
No
Warming Drawer:
No
Wifi Enabled:
Yes

Samsung Buy More Save More Rebate

Receive up to a $300 rebate with purchase of qualifying Samsung Appliances.

Valid from 02/08/2024 to 05/15/2024

Shop Models in This Rebate

Download Rebate Form

Samsung Presidents Day Savings Event Rebate

Receive up to a $500 rebate with purchase of 2 or more qualifying Samsung Appliances.

Valid from 02/08/2024 to 02/28/2024

Shop Models in This Rebate

Download Rebate Form

Samsung Ready 2 Fit Guarantee

Receive up to a $300 rebate toward a cabinet cutout or countertop modification if your new qualifying Samsung 30inch or 36inch Built-In Cooktop or Wall Oven does not fit your current Cooktop or Wall Oven cutout.

Valid from 01/01/2024 to 12/31/2024

Shop Models in This Rebate

Download Rebate Form

Say Goodbye to Dry
Say Goodbye to Dry

An easy-fill Steam Cook tray lets you bake, broil, and roast with precise moisture, while two powerful convection fans circulate heat for even cooking.

Save Time with Convection
Save Time with Convection

Two powerful dual convection fans save you time by cooking food fast and more evenly. Perfect for baking and roasting.

All Shine
All Shine

Fingerprint resistant, for an everyday beautiful finish.

Glide with Ease
Glide with Ease

Use the gliding rack to easily & safely take food out of the oven.

Guiding Light Controls
Guiding Light Controls

Guiding light controls are intuitive, with simple step-by-step instructions for choosing cooking options.

Hybrid Clean
Hybrid Clean

The hybrid setting uses low temperatures to easily clean stuck-on grease and residue while emitting less odor from within the oven.

ACSI Award
ACSI Award

Samsung was rated #1 in Product Quality, Service Quality, and Service Repair by the 2022 American Customer Satisfaction Index.

Key Features
Convection Yes
Steam Cook Yes
Steam and Self Clean Yes
Gliding Rack (qty) 1
SmartThings YES
Standard Features
Wi-Fi Connectivity Yes
Self Clean Hybrid & Self Clean
Temperature Probe Yes
Number of Rack Positions 6
Total Racks Top Oven: 3 (2 wire, 1 gliding) Bottom Oven: 3 wire
Wire Rack (qty) 4
Delay Start Yes
Kitchen Timer Yes
Sabbath Mode Yes
Child Safety Lock Yes
Interior Lights (qty) LED + Halogen
Design
Oven Type Double Wall Oven
Color Stainless Steel
Controls for Oven Backlit Touch Control
Display Color Ice Blue
Oven
Convection+ Dual Convection
Bake 175°F (80°C) - 550°F (285°C)
Variable Broil Low - High
Steam Bake 230°F (110°C) - 550°F (285°C)
Steam Roast 230°F (110°C) - 550°F (285°C)
Favorites (App Only) 20 (10 upper, 10 lower)
Rapid Preheat Yes
Capacity
Oven Capacity 5.1/5.1 cu. ft.
Weights & Dimensions
Product Weight 260.1 lbs.
Cut-Out Dimensions 28 1/2" W x 50 1/4" H x 23 1/2" D
Product Dimensions 29 7/8" W x 51 3/8" H x 25 11/16" D
Width 30"
Awards and Certificates
J.D. Power Awards Yes
er ManualClick here to download
Download Spec SheetClick here to download
3.2out of 5
Average Rating

3.2

20 Reviews

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
10
0
1
2
7

Enter Your Review:

Fields marked with an asterisk (*) are required.

Overall Rating
Features
Design
Value
Rating Legend: 5 Stars = Excellent, 4 Stars = Good, 3 Stars = Average, 2 Stars = Fair, 1 Star = Poor
Example: Best Purchase Ever
Review should be at least 50 characters
Example: Your City, State
We will use this email address provided to contact you if we have questions regarding your review. It will not be made public.
20 Reviews
Showing Page 2 of 3
Excellent ovens

5 by boothstar

Submitted 08-27-20

done Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Samsung.com

I've had this oven for over a year and it works perfectly. I've roasted chickens, finished turkeys and ribs in the oven and roasted vegetables. The digital screen is easy to use, so I set the timer as I go outside to grill and keep me on task. It heats up quickly, either broil or bake/roast functions so I can finish protein with a crust. The lighting is excellent, as is the jazzy purple interior. And I like the black stainless finish a lot. My sister-in-law is a master baker, and she loved the ovens and uses them every day when she visits. High marks from her as well. I think Samsung nailed it with this model. I'm very satisfied.

Overall Rating: 5

Performance: 5

Appearance:

Value: 4

Great technology loaded double oven

5 by coolbike

Submitted 08-27-20

done Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Samsung.com

Love the digital display...turns off when not in use, very modern features on the display. Heats fast, works great!

Overall Rating: 5

Performance: 5

Appearance:

Value: 4

WORST SERVICE EVER

1 by dustin

Submitted 08-17-20

clear No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Samsung.com

purchased this for a new home, shortly after put in use the oven failed, digital readouts were broken, failed to poerate in any meaningful way. service tech sent out and was charged $115.00!!! for an item under warranty. after several weeks wait for parts the tech came back out and didnt fix the problem. with no alternative solution provided other than contact samsung warranty again! their service dept is designed to delay online, difficult to speak with someone live, and their review process is deceptive in that it auto fills in the 5 star review and you have to manually set the rating at what you wanted it to be. so disappointed. do not buy samsung, switched all future purchases to whirlpool

Overall Rating: 1

Performance: 1

Appearance:

Value: 1

EASY TO USE AND LOTS OF FEATURES

5 by Cygueñal

Submitted 08-03-20

done Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Samsung.com

MY WIFE LOVE HER OVEN LOTS OF FEATURES SHE LIKES THE ELECTRONICS

Overall Rating: 5

Performance: 5

Appearance:

Value: 5

Awesome Features

5 by Hyacinth

Submitted 07-21-20

done Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Samsung.com

Have this oven for 18 months and it’s the greatest ever, it’s a double oven and I love the steam feature, you can steam bake and steam roast so your cake or meat is crispy but not dried out

Overall Rating: 5

Performance: 5

Appearance:

Value: 5

CALIFORNIA RESIDENTS ONLY - WARNING: Cancer and Reproductive Harm - www.P65Warnings.ca.gov

There was a problem submitting the form.

Please correct the following errors and try again.

Product Inquiry Form

Fields marked with an asterisk (*) are required.

Optional Information
Captcha

Added to Cart

Start Checkout Continue Shopping

Final discounts, tax, and shipping costs at checkout.

Added to Cart
Model#
Enter Zip Code*For delivery options
Final discounts, tax, and shipping costs at checkout.
find a store near you Find what you need,
close to home.
All locations
Appleton WI
Monday - Friday: 9:00 AM - 7:30 PM
Saturday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday: 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Appleton, WI
Monday-Friday: 9:00 AM - 7:30 PM
Saturday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday: 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Green Bay WI
Monday-Friday: 9:00 AM - 7:30 PM
Saturday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday: 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Oshkosh WI
Monday-Friday: 9:30 AM - 6:30 PM
Saturday: 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday: 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sign Up For Savings Today!