Hide/Show Menu
Stores
Contact Store
Find a Store near you

Bosch Benchmark® Dual Fuel Slide-in Range 30" Stainless Steel HDIP056U

Model# HDIP056U

BoschBenchmark® Dual Fuel Slide-In Range 30" Stainless Steel Hdip056u
Benchmark® Dual Fuel Slide-in Range 30" Stainless Steel HDIP056U

4.2 4 expand_more16 Reviews

Bosch Benchmark® Dual Fuel Slide-in Range 30" Stainless Steel HDIP056U

Model# HDIP056U

  • loyalty Rebates Available
SAVE $350.00 Was $3699.00

$3,349

Style:
Dual Fuel Ranges
Height:
38 inches
Width:
32 inches
Depth:
29 inches
First Oven Capacity:
4.6
Number Of Burners:
5
Burner Type:
Sealed
Continuous Grate:
Yes
Convection Oven:
Yes
Down Draft:
No
Dual Fuel:
Yes
Ignition Type:
ELECTRONIC
Proof Mode:
Yes
Sabbath Mode:
Yes
Self Clean:
Yes
Storage Drawer:
No
Warming Drawer:
Yes
Wifi Enabled:
No

Bosch Buy More Save More Rebate

Receive up to a $1500 rebate with purchase of 2 ore more qualifying Bosch products.

Valid from 01/01/2024 to 06/30/2024

Shop Models in This Rebate

Download Rebate Form

Bosch Delivery Or Installation Rebate

Receive up to a $100 Delivery Or Installation rebate with purchase of qualifying Bosch products.

Valid from 02/08/2024 to 02/28/2024

Shop Models in This Rebate

Download Rebate Form

Warming Drawer for convenient storage
Warming Drawer for convenient storage

(P) A Warming Drawer beneath the oven provides extra storage, and keeps your food warm until it's ready to serve.(/P)

Support heavy dishes with a Telescopic Rack
Support heavy dishes with a Telescopic Rack

(P) The Telescopic Rack moves smoothly and supports heavy dishes and casserole pans with ease, making it effortless to pull out the racks.(/P)

Easy installation
Easy installation

(P) The slide-in design can replace a freestanding range cutout and slides back against the wall for a sleek built-in look.(/P)

Self-Clean Mode for convenience
Self-Clean Mode for convenience

(P) With all the cooking you'll do in a Bosch oven, clean-up should be your last worry. Our wall ovens have a 2, 3 or 4 hour self-clean cycle, for the ultimate convenience.(/P)

Features and Specifications
General
Brand Bosch
SKU HDIP056U
UPC code 825225959700
Construction type
Product color Stainless Steel
Construction Type Freestanding
Door Material - primary cavity Stainless steel
Energy source Mixed electro/gas
Installation Type Freestanding appliance
Type of energy - primary cavity Gas heating for cooker and hob
Size and weight
Overall Appliance Dimensions (HxWxD) (in) 36 1/2'' x 31 1/2'' x 28 7/8''
Required Cutout Size (HxWxD) (in) 30'' width slide-in
Net Weight 222.000 lbs
Cavity capacity 4.6 Cu Ft
Cavity dimensions (in) 17 13/16" x 24 1/8" x 18"
Oven
Cooking mode Bake, Broil, Convection Bake, Convection Broil, Convection Multi-Rack, Pizza, Proof, Warm, Warming drawer
Comfort
Power on indicator No
Number of Single grates 1
Number of Double grates 2
Fast preheat No
Pizza setting Yes
Connection
Fuse protection 30 A
Watts 4,800 W
Plug type no plug
Volts 240/208 V
Use and Care ManualsClick here to download
Quick instruction guideClick here to download
Quick instruction guideClick here to download
Product Specification SheetClick here to download
Installation InstructionsClick here to download
Installation InstructionsClick here to download
Installation InstructionsClick here to download
Installation InstructionsClick here to download
SupplementClick here to download
4.2out of 5
Average Rating

4.2

16 Reviews

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
9
5
0
0
2

Enter Your Review:

Fields marked with an asterisk (*) are required.

Overall Rating
Features
Design
Value
Rating Legend: 5 Stars = Excellent, 4 Stars = Good, 3 Stars = Average, 2 Stars = Fair, 1 Star = Poor
Example: Best Purchase Ever
Review should be at least 50 characters
Example: Your City, State
We will use this email address provided to contact you if we have questions regarding your review. It will not be made public.
16 Reviews
Showing Page 1 of 3
I LUV my Bosch

5 by Karol

Submitted 07-11-22

done Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Bosch.com

This Bosch is not only cute it performs very well. Heat in the oven is even and consistent. Stove top is a workhorse. Easy to clean and beautiful when it is all shined up.

Overall Rating: 5

Performance:

Appearance:

Value:

Range review

5 by Bert

Submitted 06-10-22

done Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Bosch.com

I like the clean lines and ease of use. So far everything has cooked very well and evenly. (an issue I had to deal with in a previous oven)

Overall Rating: 5

Performance:

Appearance:

Value:

Love My Range

5 by Kathy

Submitted 05-25-22

done Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Bosch.com

I love this duel fuel range. The cook top works great as well as the electric oven. Couldn't be happier.

Overall Rating: 5

Performance:

Appearance:

Value:

I’m OK, she’s Not.

4 by Allen

Submitted 03-02-22

done Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Bosch.com

Purchased the unit last July 2021. Finally delivered last December 2021 and was installed January 2022. The long wait was worth it. Good looks and workmanships are excellent. Overall presentation is superb. That's the pros. Now the cons. The sliding rack started to get hang up on the receiver latch. This after the first week of use and got worse after 2 weeks of use. Bosch service tech. end up replacing the rack. Inspected the new replacement prior to installation. Works good. Further inspection of the latch I noticed grease lubricant that was applied by manufacturer. The wife told me she cleaned the old one with soapy water to remove the lube. We don't want any lubricant that might contaminate the oven interior and food you cook and eat. So she did. After a week it did the same thing. Took the matter in my hand. I opened up the latch receivers just enough to hold the rack in place. We decided to leave it that way. The wife was not too happy ..... #*'"$$$$$? and she still is. We've been married for 49 years I can deal with her but engineering oversight on your part is another. Using a door stop latch instead of cupboards latch with rollers on the receiver is my recommendation. Using lubricant inside the oven freaks me out. Lastly... Safety! we have to be mindful not to lean on the knob of the burner regulators when reaching the back of the cook top. Have a good day and thanks.

Overall Rating: 4

Performance:

Appearance:

Value:

Checks all of our boxes

5 by Davoravo

Submitted 12-15-21

done Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Bosch.com

Not only a beuty to look at, the controls and burners are spot on. There is the ability to truly simmer which is a lack of many other brands out there. The oven temp is well calibrated as well.

Overall Rating: 5

Performance:

Appearance:

Value:

CALIFORNIA RESIDENTS ONLY - WARNING: Cancer and Reproductive Harm - www.P65Warnings.ca.gov

There was a problem submitting the form.

Please correct the following errors and try again.

Product Inquiry Form

Fields marked with an asterisk (*) are required.

Optional Information
Captcha

Added to Cart

Start Checkout Continue Shopping

Final discounts, tax, and shipping costs at checkout.

Added to Cart
Model#
Enter Zip Code*For delivery options
Final discounts, tax, and shipping costs at checkout.
find a store near you Find what you need,
close to home.
All locations
Appleton WI
Monday - Friday: 9:00 AM - 7:30 PM
Saturday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday: 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Appleton, WI
Monday-Friday: 9:00 AM - 7:30 PM
Saturday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday: 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Green Bay WI
Monday-Friday: 9:00 AM - 7:30 PM
Saturday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday: 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Oshkosh WI
Monday-Friday: 9:30 AM - 6:30 PM
Saturday: 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday: 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sign Up For Savings Today!