Hide/Show Menu
Stores
Contact Store
Find a Store near you

Bosch Benchmark® Dual Fuel Slide-in Range 30" Stainless Steel HDIP056U

Model# HDIP056U

BoschBenchmark® Dual Fuel Slide-In Range 30" Stainless Steel Hdip056u
Benchmark® Dual Fuel Slide-in Range 30" Stainless Steel HDIP056U

4.2 4 expand_more16 Reviews

Bosch Benchmark® Dual Fuel Slide-in Range 30" Stainless Steel HDIP056U

Model# HDIP056U

  • loyalty Rebates Available
SAVE $350.00 Was $3699.00

$3,349

Style:
Dual Fuel Ranges
Height:
38 inches
Width:
32 inches
Depth:
29 inches
First Oven Capacity:
4.6
Number Of Burners:
5
Burner Type:
Sealed
Continuous Grate:
Yes
Convection Oven:
Yes
Down Draft:
No
Dual Fuel:
Yes
Ignition Type:
ELECTRONIC
Proof Mode:
Yes
Sabbath Mode:
Yes
Self Clean:
Yes
Storage Drawer:
No
Warming Drawer:
Yes
Wifi Enabled:
No

Bosch Buy More Save More Rebate

Receive up to a $1500 rebate with purchase of 2 ore more qualifying Bosch products.

Valid from 01/01/2024 to 06/30/2024

Shop Models in This Rebate

Download Rebate Form

Bosch Delivery Or Installation Rebate

Receive up to a $100 Delivery Or Installation rebate with purchase of qualifying Bosch products.

Valid from 02/08/2024 to 02/28/2024

Shop Models in This Rebate

Download Rebate Form

Warming Drawer for convenient storage
Warming Drawer for convenient storage

(P) A Warming Drawer beneath the oven provides extra storage, and keeps your food warm until it's ready to serve.(/P)

Support heavy dishes with a Telescopic Rack
Support heavy dishes with a Telescopic Rack

(P) The Telescopic Rack moves smoothly and supports heavy dishes and casserole pans with ease, making it effortless to pull out the racks.(/P)

Easy installation
Easy installation

(P) The slide-in design can replace a freestanding range cutout and slides back against the wall for a sleek built-in look.(/P)

Self-Clean Mode for convenience
Self-Clean Mode for convenience

(P) With all the cooking you'll do in a Bosch oven, clean-up should be your last worry. Our wall ovens have a 2, 3 or 4 hour self-clean cycle, for the ultimate convenience.(/P)

Features and Specifications
General
Brand Bosch
SKU HDIP056U
UPC code 825225959700
Construction type
Product color Stainless Steel
Construction Type Freestanding
Door Material - primary cavity Stainless steel
Energy source Mixed electro/gas
Installation Type Freestanding appliance
Type of energy - primary cavity Gas heating for cooker and hob
Size and weight
Overall Appliance Dimensions (HxWxD) (in) 36 1/2'' x 31 1/2'' x 28 7/8''
Required Cutout Size (HxWxD) (in) 30'' width slide-in
Net Weight 222.000 lbs
Cavity capacity 4.6 Cu Ft
Cavity dimensions (in) 17 13/16" x 24 1/8" x 18"
Oven
Cooking mode Bake, Broil, Convection Bake, Convection Broil, Convection Multi-Rack, Pizza, Proof, Warm, Warming drawer
Comfort
Power on indicator No
Number of Single grates 1
Number of Double grates 2
Fast preheat No
Pizza setting Yes
Connection
Fuse protection 30 A
Watts 4,800 W
Plug type no plug
Volts 240/208 V
Use and Care ManualsClick here to download
Quick instruction guideClick here to download
Quick instruction guideClick here to download
Product Specification SheetClick here to download
Installation InstructionsClick here to download
Installation InstructionsClick here to download
Installation InstructionsClick here to download
Installation InstructionsClick here to download
SupplementClick here to download
4.2out of 5
Average Rating

4.2

16 Reviews

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
9
5
0
0
2

Enter Your Review:

Fields marked with an asterisk (*) are required.

Overall Rating
Features
Design
Value
Rating Legend: 5 Stars = Excellent, 4 Stars = Good, 3 Stars = Average, 2 Stars = Fair, 1 Star = Poor
Example: Best Purchase Ever
Review should be at least 50 characters
Example: Your City, State
We will use this email address provided to contact you if we have questions regarding your review. It will not be made public.
16 Reviews
Showing Page 2 of 3
Quality Control

4 by Not so happy fan

Submitted 09-29-21

clear No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Bosch.com

We were very excited to have our dual fuel range delkvered, however quite upset with the condition it was in. The warming tray did not align with the stove, and there was. a large scratch on the stove top. In addition, the enamel around one of the screws in the oven was not there. How could such an expensive item be allowed to leave the factory in that condition? The stove and oven do work well and we are pleased with the cooking capabalities.

Overall Rating: 4

Performance:

Appearance:

Value:

Should be ZERO STARS

1 by Tammy

Submitted 05-15-21

clear No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Bosch.com

Don't buy this range!

Overall Rating: 1

Performance:

Appearance:

Value:

Disappointing!!!!

1 by Tammy

Submitted 04-16-21

clear No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Bosch.com

Bought this range the end of September 2020. My list of things that I don't like, are wrong, don't work is too long for a new range. The warming drawer is always open at least 1/2 an inch (per Bosch repair person "that's just the way it is") The middle burner emits a lot of gas before lighting and then flairs (not anything wrong "just the way it is"), when the oven is on and the burners are on low, they flare, tick, flicker, blow out .... "just the way the it is". The oven turns off randomly - this is being worked on. Calling Bosch customer service was so frustrating - more than two hours before I spoke with a person.

Overall Rating: 1

Performance:

Appearance:

Value:

Gorgeous Duel Fuel Range

5 by A & A

Submitted 03-21-21

done Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Bosch.com

My husband and I are very happy with our Bosch Dual Fuel Range. We were especially impressed with how the range, when installed, has no gaps between the range and the counter because of the design of the range. My husband is very happy with the powerful center burner as well as the generous surface area to accommodate several large pots and/or pans. The oven has well designed racks, especially the main rack that extends out securely. This range is so easy to clean top to bottom! We highly recommend it!

Overall Rating: 5

Performance:

Appearance:

Value:

Dual Fuel range

5 by Cindy

Submitted 03-09-21

done Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Bosch.com

Recent kitchen remodel - husband wanted to get a gas stove. This is perfect gas stove, electric oven. Love it!

Overall Rating: 5

Performance:

Appearance:

Value:

CALIFORNIA RESIDENTS ONLY - WARNING: Cancer and Reproductive Harm - www.P65Warnings.ca.gov

There was a problem submitting the form.

Please correct the following errors and try again.

Product Inquiry Form

Fields marked with an asterisk (*) are required.

Optional Information
Captcha

Added to Cart

Start Checkout Continue Shopping

Final discounts, tax, and shipping costs at checkout.

Added to Cart
Model#
Enter Zip Code*For delivery options
Final discounts, tax, and shipping costs at checkout.
find a store near you Find what you need,
close to home.
All locations
Appleton WI
Monday - Friday: 9:00 AM - 7:30 PM
Saturday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday: 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Appleton, WI
Monday-Friday: 9:00 AM - 7:30 PM
Saturday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday: 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Green Bay WI
Monday-Friday: 9:00 AM - 7:30 PM
Saturday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday: 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Oshkosh WI
Monday-Friday: 9:30 AM - 6:30 PM
Saturday: 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday: 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sign Up For Savings Today!