Hide/Show Menu
Stores
Contact Store
Find a Store near you

LG Appliances 6.3 cu ft. Smart Wi-Fi Enabled ProBake Convection® InstaView™ Electric Slide-in Range with Air Fry

Model# LSEL6337F

LG Appliances6.3 Cu Ft. Smart Wi-Fi Enabled Probake Convection® Instaview™ Electric Slide-In Range With Air Fry
6.3 cu ft. Smart Wi-Fi Enabled ProBake Convection® InstaView™ Electric Slide-in Range with Air Fry

4.0 4 expand_more50 Reviews

LG 6.3 cu ft. Smart Wi-Fi Enabled ProBake Convection® InstaView™ Electric Slide-in Range with Air Fry

Model# LSEL6337F

  • loyalty Rebates Available
SAVE $640.00 Was $2639.00

$1,999.00 *See Price at Checkout

Style:
Electric: Slide-In
Height:
37 inches
Width:
30 inches
Depth:
29 inches
Number Of Elements:
5
First Oven Capacity:
6.3
Convection Oven:
Yes
Down Draft:
No
Induction:
No
Proof Mode:
Yes
Sabbath Mode:
Yes
Self Clean:
Yes
Storage Drawer:
Yes
Warming Drawer:
No
Wifi Enabled:
Yes

LG Buy More Save More Rebate

Receive up to a $500 rebate with purchase of 2 or more qualifying LG Appliances.

Valid from 01/04/2024 to 02/28/2024

Shop Models in This Rebate

Download Rebate Form

LG Presidents Day Savings Event Rebate

Receive up to a $100 per Appliance Delivery Or Installation Rebate with purchase of qualifying LG products.

Valid from 02/08/2024 to 02/28/2024

Shop Models in This Rebate

Download Rebate Form

LG ThinQ Care Warranty Promo

Purchase a qualifying LG product and register it through ThinQ app to receive a free 1 Year Extension on Manufacturer Warranty, valued up to $185

Valid from 04/13/2023 to 07/10/2024

Shop Models in This Rebate

Download Rebate Form

ProBake(R) Convection Delivers Perfection on Every Rack
ProBake® Convection Delivers Perfection on Every Rack

LG's ProBake(R) Convection is the gold standard in convection technology. Roast meats to perfection and evenly bake your favorite cookies and pies on every rack, every time.

Air Fry Crispy Favorites to Feed a Crowd
Air Fry Crispy Favorites to Feed a Crowd

Make fries, wings, and more. There's no pre-heating, less oil, and no extra gadgets on the counter.

Seal in Restaurant-Quality Results with Air Sous Vide
Seal in Restaurant-Quality Results with Air Sous Vide

Using low oven temperatures and air flow around vacuum sealed ingredients, Air Sous Vide consistently delivers tender and juicy meats, fish and poultry that are cooked to perfection.

Flexible 3-in-1 UltraHeat(TM) Element
Flexible 3-in-1 UltraHeat™ Element

Go from 12" to 9" to 6" with just a turn to cook a pot of chili or simmer a small pan of sauce, without having to move pans around.

LED Illuminated Knobs
LED Illuminated Knobs

These white LED backlit knobs immediately tell you when each burner is on or off with just a glance while adding a little bit of wow with every turn.

Backlit SmoothTouch(R) Glass Controls
Backlit SmoothTouch® Glass Controls

The intuitive SmoothTouch(R) glass controls deliver sleek style and easy operation, with just a touch of your finger. Plus, the smooth surface easily wipes clean for a design that is as practical as it is stylish.

Brilliant Blue Interior
Brilliant Blue Interior

An outstanding oven should meet your needs and look beautiful doing it. Our blue, porcelain-enamel interior provides a distinctive look while offering easy visibility inside the oven.

PrintProof(R) Stainless Steel Finish
PrintProof® Stainless Steel Finish

Now you can have all of the things you love about stainless, without the need for special cleaners or constant attention. LG's PrintProof(R) fingerprint and smudge resistant finish easily wipes clean with a soft, dry cloth for a distinctive kitchen that h

A Smarter Home Starts with the LG ThinQ(R) App
A Smarter Home Starts with the LG ThinQ® App

Use the ThinQ(R) app to remotely start/stop the oven, set timers, and check on your appliance from anywhere. Simply speak to control your appliance with Alexa or Google Assistant. Plus, with scan-to-cook technology and LG Smart Cooking Partners, you can s

ThinQ Care Helps Keep Your Appliances Running Smoothly
ThinQ Care Helps Keep Your Appliances Running Smoothly

Discover ThinQ Care in the ThinQ(R) app and get proactive usage, maintenance and diagnostic alerts on your smartphone to help keep your LG smart appliances running smoothly.

Knock Twice to See Inside with InstaView(R)
Knock Twice to See Inside with InstaView®

Check on food in an instant. Simply knock twice on the InstaView(R) window to turn on the oven light without letting heat escape.

Keep Your Oven Clean Without the Elbow Grease
Keep Your Oven Clean Without the Elbow Grease

Simply spray the oven interior with water, press the EasyClean(R) button, and let the oven do the work in just 10 minutes-without chemicals or high-heat. Then, easily wipe away the leftover residue.

ACCESSORIES
Air Fry Tray Yes
Heavy Duty Rack 2
APPEARANCE
All Available Colors PrintProof® Stainless Steel
Cooktop Finish Ceramic Glass, Stainless Steel
Knobs Stainless Steel Appearance, Weighted LED illuminated
Oven Door Feature InstaView® & WideView™ Window
COOKTOP
Element Size/Wattage - Center 7" Single, 100W Warming Zone
Element Size/Wattage - Left Front 9"/6" Dual, 3200W UltraHeat™
Element Size/Wattage - Left Rear 6" / 1200W
Element Size/Wattage - Right Front 12" / 9" / 6" Triple, 3600W UltraHeat™
Element Size/Wattage - Right Rear 6" / 1200W
No. of Burners 5
Type Radiant, Ceramic Glass
CONTROLS
Kitchen Timer Yes
Oven Control Lock Yes
Sabbath Mode Yes
Timed Cook Yes
DIMENSIONS/CLEARANCES/WEIGHT
Cabinet Width (in) 30"
Overall Depth (in) - including handle 29516743.9"
Overall Height (in) 36.5"
Overall Width (in) 29.87"
Shipping Dimensions (WxHxD) 32 1/2" x 44" x 30 1/2"
Shipping Weight (lbs) 221 lbs
Product Weight (lbs) 161.7 lbs
LOWER OVEN FEATURES
# of lights 7
OVEN FEATURES
No. of Rack Positions 7
Broil Element 4200W
Broil element pass 2
Convection Conversion Auto-Adjust Yes
Number of Oven Racks 2
Oven Cleaning Type EasyClean® + Self Clean
Oven Cooking System ProBake Convection®
Oven Light Halogen
Oven Modes Bake, Conv. Bake, Conv. Roast, Broil, Warm, Keep Warm, Proof, Frozen Meal, Air Fry, Air Sous-Vide, EasyClean, SelfClean
Oven Type Single Oven
Self-Clean Oven Door Lock Automatic
POWER/RATINGS
Amp Rating at 208V 49.1A
Amp Rating at 240V 56.7A
KW Rating at 208V 10.2kW
KW Rating at 240V 13.6kW
Required Power Supply (amp) 40A
COOKING APPLIANCE THINQ® SMART FEATURES
SmartDiagnosis™ Yes
ThinQ® Smart Technology Yes
ThinQ Care™ Yes
Wi-Fi Connectivity Yes
3rd Party Connected Compatibility Amazon Alexa, Google Assistant, Innit, LG ThinQ®, SIDECHEF
VENTING SYSTEM
Vent Air Flow (CFM) 5
WARRANTY/UPC
UPC 048231341820
Specifications SheetClick here to download
Owner's Manual English 10,772K 09/01/2023Click here to download
Owner's Manual Spanish 10,626K 09/01/2023Click here to download
4.0out of 5
Average Rating

4.0

50 Reviews

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
26
12
4
3
5

Enter Your Review:

Fields marked with an asterisk (*) are required.

Overall Rating
Features
Design
Value
Rating Legend: 5 Stars = Excellent, 4 Stars = Good, 3 Stars = Average, 2 Stars = Fair, 1 Star = Poor
Example: Best Purchase Ever
Review should be at least 50 characters
Example: Your City, State
We will use this email address provided to contact you if we have questions regarding your review. It will not be made public.
50 Reviews
Showing Page 2 of 9
Oven Temperature problems

1 by JS504

Submitted 06-12-23

clear No, I would not recommend this to a friend

lg.com

On the second day of receiving my range I reported that the oven temperature is not stable. The agent said thats no reason to return it. I had called several times before I received a service request. I am still having problems with the oven temperature. I am so stressed and so exhausted with LG Range and services.

Overall Rating: 1

Performance:

Appearance:

Value: 1

LSEL6337F Hawaii

3 by Aloha Range LG

Submitted 06-11-23

clear No, I would not recommend this to a friend

lg.com

I bought the range October 2021 and unfortunately I didnt take the warranty think a new LG product was durable and I shouldnt have any issues. Well unfortunately the infinite rotary d so witch for the right front burner I will need to replace. Also the digital display numeric feature is partly not working so the number reading does display correctly.

Overall Rating: 3

Performance:

Appearance:

Value: 4

no instructions came with the unit

4 by Pete August Calderon

Submitted 05-31-23

done Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

lg.com

The sale man said there was a rebate but was no help the rebate ended before i got my product so I could not right down the serial number

Overall Rating: 4

Performance:

Appearance:

Value: 4

Design flaw with the touch screen

3 by Mj35560

Submitted 05-30-23

clear No, I would not recommend this to a friend

lg.com

I love the many options the oven has with 1 major issue. They forgot a cancel button foe the touch screen. If u click on settings you are stuck on the settings screen with no way to back out. LG chat customer service was the worst and repeatedly told me read the manual even though I told them I did and it wasnt there. Told them that was disrespectful to constantly tell me to read the manual again and they ended the chat. Finally called and they confirmed there is no cancel or back button and manual doesnt show what to do. Dont know why lg would remove one of the most basic buttons?

Overall Rating: 3

Performance:

Appearance:

Value: 4

Still getting familiar with the Stove

4 by ScottAH

Submitted 05-06-23

done Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

lg.com

Bought the unit in December. The features are great. Using the Wi-Fi is really a nice feature. It just so happens the two right elements stopped working. LG customer Service troubleshot over the phone and sent a technician out. He did get the elements to heat up but will have to come out again to double check the unit. Will add to the Review when the service call is complete.

Overall Rating: 4

Performance:

Appearance:

Value: 4

CALIFORNIA RESIDENTS ONLY - WARNING: Cancer and Reproductive Harm - www.P65Warnings.ca.gov

There was a problem submitting the form.

Please correct the following errors and try again.

Product Inquiry Form

Fields marked with an asterisk (*) are required.

Optional Information
Captcha

Added to Cart

Start Checkout Continue Shopping

Final discounts, tax, and shipping costs at checkout.

Added to Cart
Model#
Enter Zip Code*For delivery options
Final discounts, tax, and shipping costs at checkout.
find a store near you Find what you need,
close to home.
All locations
Appleton WI
Monday - Friday: 9:00 AM - 7:30 PM
Saturday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday: 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Appleton, WI
Monday-Friday: 9:00 AM - 7:30 PM
Saturday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday: 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Green Bay WI
Monday-Friday: 9:00 AM - 7:30 PM
Saturday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday: 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Oshkosh WI
Monday-Friday: 9:30 AM - 6:30 PM
Saturday: 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday: 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sign Up For Savings Today!