Hide/Show Menu
Stores
Contact Store
Find a Store near you

Samsung 6.3 cu ft. Smart Slide-in Electric Range with Smart Dial & Air Fry in Stainless Steel

Model# NE63T8711SS

Samsung6.3 Cu Ft. Smart Slide-In Electric Range With Smart Dial & Air Fry In Stainless Steel
6.3 cu ft. Smart Slide-in Electric Range with Smart Dial & Air Fry in Stainless Steel

Also Available In

  • Black Stainless Steel
  • Stainless Steel

4.3 4.5 expand_more50 Reviews

Samsung 6.3 cu ft. Smart Slide-in Electric Range with Smart Dial & Air Fry in Stainless Steel

Model# NE63T8711SS

  • loyalty Rebates Available
SAVE $225.00 Was $2249.00

$2,024.00 *See Lower Price in Cart

Style:
Electric: Slide-In
Height:
37 inches
Width:
30 inches
Depth:
29 inches
Number Of Elements:
5
First Oven Capacity:
6.3
Convection Oven:
Yes
Down Draft:
No
Induction:
No
Proof Mode:
Yes
Sabbath Mode:
Yes
Self Clean:
Yes
Storage Drawer:
Yes
Warming Drawer:
No
Wifi Enabled:
Yes

Samsung Buy More Save More Rebate

Receive up to a $300 rebate with purchase of 2 or more qualifying Samsung Appliances.

Valid from 02/08/2024 to 05/15/2024

Shop Models in This Rebate

Download Rebate Form

Samsung Ready2Fit Guarantee

Receive up to a $50 rebate toward a countertop modification if your new qualifying Samsung Dishwasher does not fit your current dishwasher cutout.

Valid from 01/01/2024 to 12/31/2024

Shop Models in This Rebate

Download Rebate Form

Samsung Spring Buy More Save More Savings Event Rebate

Receive up to a $200 rebate with purchase of 2 or more qualifying Samsung Appliances.

Valid from 04/04/2024 to 04/24/2024

Shop Models in This Rebate

Download Rebate Form

Learns How You Like to Cook
Learns How You Like to Cook

The new Smart Dial simplifies oven settings in a single dial and intuitively learns based on your cooking preferences.

Air Fry - Healthier* Cooking with a Crunch
Air Fry - Healthier* Cooking with a Crunch

Cooking just got healthier* with new Air Fry mode. Using little to no oil, you can quickly prepare your favorite fried foods right in your oven. Air Fry tray included.

Illuminated Knobs
Illuminated Knobs

Blue illuminated knobs let you know when your cooktop is on or off.

All Shine
All Shine

Fingerprint-resistant for an everyday beautiful finish.

Unbelievably Fast
Unbelievably Fast

With Samsung's 3600 W Express Boil(TM) - no element is more powerful.* Rapidly go from high heat for boiling water and searing meat or turn down to a true simmer - ideal for melting chocolate or making sauces.

Flexible in Every Way
Flexible in Every Way

The 5-element cooktop includes dual and triple ring elements, so you can cook with multiple sized pots and pans.

Cook Smart, Save Time
Cook Smart, Save Time

Preheat, monitor, and adjust cook time and temperature on your oven and monitor your cooktop, right from your smartphone through the SmartThings(TM) App.*

Cook Enough for the Whole Crew
Cook Enough for the Whole Crew

This large 6.3 cu. ft. oven fits multiple meals at one time, or it can easily accommodate big casserole dishes or roasting pans.

"Preheat the Oven to 350(degree) Please"
"Preheat the Oven to 350(degree) Please"

Control your oven by voice when you're busy doing other things by using your favorite virtual assistant, whether it's Bixby, Alexa or Google.*

Does The Hard Work For You
Does The Hard Work For You

Get help from your oven with Self & Steam Clean. The self cleaning system deep cleans by heating to a high temperature to burn off grease and food residue. Steam clean in 20 minutes for easier cleaning jobs.

Add finishing touches to your range
Add finishing touches to your range

Enhance your backsplash with a premium, pro-style look that covers any unfinished backsplash area. Give it the upgrade it deserves and remove any gaps between your range and countertop with an easy-to-install trim kit.

Key Features
Smart Dial Yes
Wi-Fi Connectivity Yes
Convection+ Yes
Self Clean Yes (Steam & Self Clean)
Large Oven Capacity 6.3 cu. ft.
Powerful, Flexible Cooktop Triple & Dual Ring Elements Express Boil™ 3600 W
Cooking System Convection
Voice-Enabled Yes
Control Type Smart Dial
Oven Cleaning Type Steam & Self Clean
ADA Compliant Yes
Design
Color Fingerprint Resistant Stainless Steel
Configuration Slide-In
Fuel Type Electric
Cavity Type Single
Controls for Oven Smart Dial
Controls for Cooktop Stainless Illuminated Knobs
Display Color White
Weights & Dimensions
Product Dimensions 29 15/16" W x 36" - 36 3/4" (Adjustable) H x 28 11/16" D
Oven Dimensions 24 13/16" W x 22 7/16" H x 19 3/4" D
Product Weight 175 lbs.
Capacity
Oven Capacity 6.3 cu. ft.
Cooktop
Total Number of Elements 5
Element - Left Front 6"/9", 3600 W Express Boil™
Element - Left Rear 6", 1200 W
Element - Right Front 6"/ 9"/12", 3000 W
Element - Right Rear 6", 1200 W
Element - Center Rear Warming Center, 100 W
Cooktop Material Glass ceramic
Cooktop Type Electric Radiant
Hot Surface Indicator Light Yes
Oven
Convection Bake Yes
Convection Roast Yes
Bake Yes
Variable Broil Yes
Keep Warm Yes
Proofing Yes
Dehydrate Yes
Total Number of Racks 2
Number of Wire Racks 2
Convection+ Yes
Number of Rack Positions 7
Included Accessories
Air Fry Tray Yes
Temperature Probe Yes
Filler Kit (For Slide In Range) Yes
Anti-Tip Bracket Yes
Standard Features
Drawer Type Storage
Hidden Bake Element Yes
Kitchen Timer Yes
Delay Start Yes
Child Safety Lock Yes
Sabbath Mode Yes
Auto Oven Light Yes
Interior Lights (qty) Incandescent 40W (1)
Power/Ratings 240/208V/60Hz/40A
Steam & Self Clean Yes
Favorite Cook Access on Smart Things App
Warming Center Yes
Wide View Window Yes
Warranty
1 Year Parts and Labor Yes
Awards and Certificates
J.D. Power Awards Yes
User ManualClick here to download
Download Spec SheetClick here to download
4.3out of 5
Average Rating

4.3

50 Reviews

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
32
11
1
2
4

Enter Your Review:

Fields marked with an asterisk (*) are required.

Overall Rating
Features
Design
Value
Rating Legend: 5 Stars = Excellent, 4 Stars = Good, 3 Stars = Average, 2 Stars = Fair, 1 Star = Poor
Example: Best Purchase Ever
Review should be at least 50 characters
Example: Your City, State
We will use this email address provided to contact you if we have questions regarding your review. It will not be made public.
50 Reviews
Showing Page 2 of 9
I enjoy this Range!!

4 by TejayFlysPlanes

Submitted 01-05-22

done Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Samsung.com

I bought this almost a year ago now and I must say I’m happy with my purchase. This range does everything it’s supposed to and more. The air frying feature is one of my favorites (even though we have an air fryer). Most times I find myself air frying things in the oven, which never disappoints me at the finish! The only negative thing that I can say about this range is that the dials/buttons are way too sensitive (especially during cleaning) and the glass top is hard to clean after using it for awhile ,but that’s with any electric glass top stove. All-in-all, You won’t regret this purchase, enjoy!

Overall Rating: 4

Performance: 5

Appearance:

Value: 5

Love it

5 by Jenb

Submitted 01-03-22

done Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Samsung.com

We love this range. This is our second one and couldn’t be happier.

Overall Rating: 5

Performance: 5

Appearance:

Value: 5

Chefs Best Friend

5 by Doodle

Submitted 01-03-22

done Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Samsung.com

An amazing oven there is very little you cannot do with it. One that is not good at cooking will have no problem making excellent dishes

Overall Rating: 5

Performance: 5

Appearance:

Value: 5

Samsung 6.3 cu ft. Slide-in Range

5 by CA Chick

Submitted 01-03-22

done Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Samsung.com

Very happy with my new range! I’ve had my new range a couple of months, now. Quick preheat, accurate temperature. Pretty good looking stainless and black design. Lots of cooking options, too.

Overall Rating: 5

Performance: 5

Appearance:

Value: 5

Oven glass shattered within a year of purchase

1 by Unhappy Customer

Submitted 11-29-21

clear No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Samsung.com

this oven absolutely destroyed thanksgiving for me and my family. this product was purchased on 11/25/2020 (delivered on 11/29/2020) and the inner oven glass shattered while preparing items the day before thanksgiving on 11/24/2021. the inner glass is inaccessible so this is definitely a manufacturing error on samsung's part. upon multiple contacts with samsung, they are unable to help and keep saying the product is out of warranty, even after i provide them with the proof of purchase and delivery dates from the receipts (which are both within a year of this incident). i feel they have been putting off contact with me due to the warranty being so close to a year. now we are left with an unusable oven, terrible customer service support, and ruined thanksgiving memories.

Overall Rating: 1

Performance: 1

Appearance:

Value: 1

CALIFORNIA RESIDENTS ONLY - WARNING: Cancer and Reproductive Harm - www.P65Warnings.ca.gov

There was a problem submitting the form.

Please correct the following errors and try again.

Product Inquiry Form

Fields marked with an asterisk (*) are required.

Optional Information
Captcha

Added to Cart

Start Checkout Continue Shopping

Final discounts, tax, and shipping costs at checkout.

Added to Cart
Model#
Enter Zip Code*For delivery options
Final discounts, tax, and shipping costs at checkout.
find a store near you Find what you need,
close to home.
All locations
Appleton WI
Monday - Friday: 9:00 AM - 7:30 PM
Saturday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday: 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Appleton, WI
Monday-Friday: 9:00 AM - 7:30 PM
Saturday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday: 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Green Bay WI
Monday-Friday: 9:00 AM - 7:30 PM
Saturday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday: 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Oshkosh WI
Monday-Friday: 9:30 AM - 6:30 PM
Saturday: 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday: 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sign Up For Savings Today!