Hide/Show Menu
Stores
Contact Store
Find a Store near you

GE Profile ENERGY STAR® 7.4 cu. ft. Capacity aluminized alloy drum Gas Dryer with Sanitize Cycle and Sensor Dry

Model# PTD60GBPRDG

GE ProfileEnergy Star® 7.4 Cu. Ft. Capacity Aluminized Alloy Drum Gas Dryer With Sanitize Cycle And Sensor Dry
ENERGY STAR® 7.4 cu. ft. Capacity aluminized alloy drum Gas Dryer with Sanitize Cycle and Sensor Dry

Also Available In

  • Gray
  • White On Gray

4.6 4.5 expand_more11 Reviews

GE Profile ENERGY STAR® 7.4 cu. ft. Capacity aluminized alloy drum Gas Dryer with Sanitize Cycle and Sensor Dry

Model# PTD60GBPRDG


  • scheduleAvailable within 5-7 business days.

  • loyalty Rebates Available
SAVE $350.00 Was $1099.00

$749.00 *See Lower Price in Cart

Style:
Gas: Match Top Load
Energy Star:
Yes
Height:
46 inches
Width:
27 inches
Depth:
31 inches
High Efficiency:
No
Internal Water Heater:
No
Moisture Sensor:
Sensor Dry
Steam Option:
No
Wifi Enabled:
Yes

GE Profile Laundry Appliance Rebate

Receive up to a $200 rebate with purchase of qualifying GE Profile Laundry Appliances.

Valid from 04/04/2024 to 06/05/2024

Shop Models in This Rebate

Download Rebate Form

GE Spring Buy More Save More Savings Event Rebate

Receive up to a $200 rebate with purchase of 2 or more qualifying GE Appliances.

Valid from 04/04/2024 to 04/24/2024

Shop Models in This Rebate

Download Rebate Form

Washer Link
Washer Link

Wirelessly connects the washer to the dryer, enabling the dryer to automatically set the optimal settings based on the load that was just washed

Wrinkle Care
Wrinkle Care

Prevent wrinkles by extending the tumble without heat

Sensor Dry
Sensor Dry

Innovative dual thermistor technology continually monitors temperature and moisture to prevent over-drying and protect your laundry

Sanitize Cycle
Sanitize Cycle

Reduces 99.8% of bacteria found in laundry

Check Vent Notification
Check Vent Notification

Receive a notification when the dryer vent needs to be cleaned, ensuring safe operation and optimal drying performance

120 ft. Venting
120 ft. Venting

Innovative 120 ft. venting enables optimal airflow, enhanced drying ability and flexible installation

Download Additional Cycles
Download Additional Cycles

Leverage the power of SmartHQ technology to download additional cycles, such as Warm Up, Active Wear and Casual

My Cycle
My Cycle

Streamline your laundry process by saving your favorite dryer settings for future use

Quick Dry
Quick Dry

Quickly dries a variety of loads for families on the go

CAPACITY
Total Capacity (cubic feet) 7.4 cu ft
FILTER
App Filter - Capacity Dryer Large (7.0-7.5 cu. ft.)
App Filter - WiFi Connect Built-In
App Filter - Product Type Dryers Top Load Matching
App Filter - Fuel Type Gas
APPEARANCE
Color Appearance Diamond Gray
WARRANTY
Parts Warranty Limited 1-year entire appliance
Warranty Notes See written warranty for full details
Labor Warranty Limited 1-year entire appliance
POWER / RATINGS
Gas (BTU/HR) 22000 Factory-equipped for Natural gas.
ACCESSORIES
LP Conversion Kit WE25X217
WEIGHTS & DIMENSIONS
Overall Height 46 in
Overall Width 27 in
Approximate Shipping Weight 122.47 lb
Overall Depth 31 in
Height to Top of Case 38.5 in
Depth with Door Open 90° 51.75 in
Net Weight 122.47 lb
FEATURES
Reverse-a-Door Yes
Drum Type Aluminized Alloy
Control Type Cap Touch Controls
Electronic
Additional Dryer Features Front Serviceable
Glass Door
Interior Light
Lint Filter with Reminder
Removable Up-Front Lint Filter
Dual Thermistors Yes
Dryness Levels 5
Communication Washer Link
Dryer Control Features Adjustable End-of-Cycle Signal
Blocked Vent Sensor
Damp Dry Signal
LED Cycle Countdown
LED Cycle Status Indicator Lights
Long Vent Capability Up to 120 feet
Energy Saving Option Yes - Eco Dry
Fuel Type Gas
Additional Optional Cycles Blocked Vent Check (App Only)
Damp Alert
My Cycle
Time/Temp/Dry Level
Washer Link
Wrinkle Care
ecoDry
Moisture Sensor Sensor Dry
Dryer Cycles Bulky Items
Cottons
Delicates
Downloaded (3)
Jeans
Mixed Loads
Normal
Quick Dry
Sanitize
Timed Dry
Towels/ Sheets
Product Type Top Load Matching
Temperature Options 5 selections from No Heat to High
Number of Cycles 10 + 3 Downloaded Cycles
Exhaust Options 3-Way (Rear; Left; Bottom)
WiFi Connect Built-In
Connected Capabilities Amazon Alexa
IFTTT
Sonos
The Google Assistant
Timed Dry Up to 90 Minutes
Warm Up (App Only)
Style Top Load Matching
Heat Selections 5
Installation InstructionsClick here to download
Quick SpecsClick here to download
Use and Care ManualClick here to download
4.6out of 5
Average Rating

4.6

11 Reviews

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
8
2
1
0
0

Enter Your Review:

Fields marked with an asterisk (*) are required.

Overall Rating
Features
Design
Value
Rating Legend: 5 Stars = Excellent, 4 Stars = Good, 3 Stars = Average, 2 Stars = Fair, 1 Star = Poor
Example: Best Purchase Ever
Review should be at least 50 characters
Example: Your City, State
We will use this email address provided to contact you if we have questions regarding your review. It will not be made public.
11 Reviews
Showing Page 2 of 2
Easy Set up / Usage

5 by Bulldog3111

Submitted 04-19-22

done Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

www.ge.com

Just got the washer and Dryer today - Easy set up and the ability to connect to WiFi is a plus. The washer is a tad louder than my previous washer HOWEVER, the noise level is NOT agregious nor should be a deterrent to purchasing the unit. It's a machine and it WILL make noise. Both washer and dryer are pleasant to look at. These units are a winner in my book!

Overall Rating: 5

Performance: 4

Appearance: 5

Value: 5

Grate products

5 by Rockaway eagle

Submitted 04-12-22

done Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

www.ge.com

Grate product bast quality for the money ++++++ buy it

Overall Rating: 5

Performance: 5

Appearance: 5

Value: 5

Love it!

5 by Jsrs

Submitted 02-24-22

done Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

www.ge.com

I love my new dryer, it automatically cools your clothes before the cycle ends so the clothes aren’t too hot when you take them out.

Overall Rating: 5

Performance: 5

Appearance: 5

Value: 5

Sleek look!

5 by MCSW

Submitted 02-23-22

done Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

www.ge.com

The dryer is quiet and efficient and has many new digital options.

Overall Rating: 5

Performance: 5

Appearance: 5

Value: 5

Small filter

4 by Mamma77

Submitted 02-12-22

done Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

www.ge.com

I love the washer and dryer. The problem is that the lint filter is way too small. No matter how small my load or the type of clothes I put in, when I open the door, lint is all over. I am now doing a timed dry and every 20 minutes cleaning the filter.

Overall Rating: 4

Performance: 4

Appearance: 5

Value: 5

CALIFORNIA RESIDENTS ONLY - WARNING: Cancer and Reproductive Harm - www.P65Warnings.ca.gov

There was a problem submitting the form.

Please correct the following errors and try again.

Product Inquiry Form

Fields marked with an asterisk (*) are required.

Optional Information
Captcha

Added to Cart

Start Checkout Continue Shopping

Final discounts, tax, and shipping costs at checkout.

Added to Cart
Model#
Enter Zip Code*For delivery options
Final discounts, tax, and shipping costs at checkout.
find a store near you Find what you need,
close to home.
All locations
Appleton WI
Monday - Friday: 9:00 AM - 7:30 PM
Saturday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday: 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Appleton, WI
Monday-Friday: 9:00 AM - 7:30 PM
Saturday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday: 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Green Bay WI
Monday-Friday: 9:00 AM - 7:30 PM
Saturday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday: 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Oshkosh WI
Monday-Friday: 9:30 AM - 6:30 PM
Saturday: 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday: 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sign Up For Savings Today!