Hide/Show Menu
Stores
Contact Store
Find a Store near you

LG Appliances 26 cu. ft. Smart Mirror InstaView® Counter-Depth MAX™ French Door Refrigerator with Four Types of Ice

Model# LRYKC2606S

LG Appliances26 Cu. Ft. Smart Mirror Instaview® Counter-Depth Max™ French Door Refrigerator With Four Types Of Ice
26 cu. ft. Smart Mirror InstaView® Counter-Depth MAX™ French Door Refrigerator with Four Types of Ice

4.9 5 expand_more17 Reviews

LG 26 cu. ft. Smart Mirror InstaView® Counter-Depth MAX™ French Door Refrigerator with Four Types of Ice

Model# LRYKC2606S

  • loyalty Rebates Available
SAVE $960.00 Was $3959.00

$2,999.00 *See Price at Checkout

Style:
French Door: Freestanding
Energy Star:
Yes
Height:
70 inches
Width:
36 inches
Depth:
32 inches
Capacity:
26 cu ft
Number Of Shelves:
5
Counter Depth:
Yes
Includes Dispenser:
Yes
Includes Icemaker:
Yes
Sabbath Mode:
Yes
Wifi Enabled:
Yes

LG Buy More Save More Rebate

Receive up to a $600 rebate with purchase of 2 or more qualifying LG Appliances.

Valid from 02/29/2024 to 05/01/2024

Shop Models in This Rebate

Download Rebate Form

LG Spring Buy More Save More Savings Event Rebate

Receive up to a $400 rebate with the purchase of qualifying LG Appliances.

Valid from 04/04/2024 to 05/01/2024

Shop Models in This Rebate

Download Rebate Form

LG ThinQ Care Warranty Promo

Purchase a qualifying LG product and register it through ThinQ app to receive a free 1 Year Extension on Manufacturer Warranty, valued up to $185

Valid from 04/13/2023 to 07/10/2024

Shop Models in This Rebate

Download Rebate Form

MAX Out Your Chill
MAX Out Your Chill

The first refrigerator with four types of ice. 1 Touch the dispenser on the door to get cubed or crushed ice in an instant. Two additional ice makers in the freezer produce mini cubed ice and LG's exclusive slow-melting, round Craft Ice(TM). Craft Ice(TM)

Consistent Temps from Top to Bottom
Consistent Temps from Top to Bottom

Located in the top of the fresh food section, the Door Cooling + vent extends the reach of LG's Smart Cooling system. Blasts of cool air reach all areas of the refrigerator-including the door-to help maintain consistent temperatures from top to bottom and

IcePlus(TM)
IcePlus™

Turn on IcePlus(TM) to kick ice production into high gear by automatically lowering freezer temperatures to the coldest setting for 24 hours.

MAX Out Your Style
MAX Out Your Style

With the capacity you typically get in a standard-depth refrigerator packaged in a sleek, counter-depth design that blends seamlessly with surrounding cabinets, you sacrifice nothing on either front. The look is seamless, the storage, spacious-but that's

MAX Out Your Space. MAX Out Your Fit
MAX Out Your Space. MAX Out Your Fit

Built-In Style. Full-Size Capacity. LG delivers the ultra-large, 26 cu. ft. capacity of a standard-depth fridge in a counter-depth design for a seamless, built-in look.

Knock Twice to See Inside
Knock Twice to See Inside

Our latest Mirror InstaView(R) window has a sleek design to reflect your style. With just two quick knocks on the glass panel, you can illuminate the contents within and see inside your refrigerator

Welcome Lighting
Welcome Lighting

Modern, flat panel design creates a contemporary vibe with a smooth, minimalist look. Enhanced with discreet LED-lit pocket handles that offer easy access and tech-forward style. Built-in sensors automatically illuminate the pocket handle LED lights as yo

MAX Out Your Experience
MAX Out Your Experience

The LG ThinQ(R) app helps you manage all of your LG Smart appliances and more to make your everyday a little easier and keep your home running smarter.

Organize Your Freezer.
Organize Your Freezer.

The 3-Tier Organization(TM) Freezer system can keep food organized and easily accessible. Now you can prioritize what's in your freezer so you can find anything fast.

Fresher is Better.
Fresher is Better.

Multi-Air Flow System is designed to maintain superior humidity and temperature levels to help keep your food fresher, longer. Digital sensors constantly monitor conditions within the refrigerator and strategically-placed vents in every section to help su

CAPACITY
Freezer (cu.ft.) 8.6 cu.ft.
Refrigerator (cu.ft.) 16.9 cu.ft.
Total Capacity (cu.ft.) 25.5 cu.ft.
CONVENIENCE
ADA Compliant Yes
Child Lock Yes
Door Alarm Yes
Sabbath Mode Yes
Temperature Controls Electronic/Digital
COOLING
Compressor Type Smart Inverter
Evaporator 1
Fresh Air Filter Yes
Temperature Sensors 3
DIMENSIONS/CLEARANCES/WEIGHTS
Carton Dimensions (WxHxD) 38" x 72" x 31"
Counter Depth Yes
Installation Clearance Sides 1/8
Standard Depth No
Weight (Unit/Carton) 291 lbs. / 313 lbs.
ENERGY
Energy Consumption (kWh/Year) 699
ENERGY STAR® Qualified Yes
FREEZER
Door Type Pull Drawer
Drawers/Shelves 3-Tier Organization
Freezer Handle SmartPull™ Pocket Handle
Freezer Light Upper (LED Lighting) / Lower (No)
LIMITED WARRANTY & UPC
Compressor (Parts & Labor) 5 Years
Linear Compressor (Parts Only) 6-10 Years
Parts & Labor 1 Year
Sealed System (Parts & Labor) 5 Years
UPC 195174034828
MATERIALS AND FINISHES
All Available Colors PrintProof™ Black Stainless Steel, PrintProof™ Stainless Steel
Fingerprint & Smudge Resistant Exterior Yes
Handles Matching Commercial Handles
Hidden Hinges Yes
Surface Smooth
REFRIGERATOR
Cantilevered Shelves Yes
Cool Guard Yes
Crisper Bins 2 Crispers
Door Bin Construction 1 Piece (Clear)
Folding Shelf 1
Glide N' Serve™ Drawer Yes
Handle Type Pocket
No. of Door Bins 8 Total (2 Adjustable Gallon Sized)
No. of Shelves 4 Split (3 Fixed+1Folding)
Shelf Construction SpillProof™ Tempered Glass
Temperature Control Pantry Yes
SUMMARY
Display Type Smooth Touch Control / White LED
REFRIGERATOR THINQ® SMART FEATURES
ThinQ® Smart Technology Yes
wi-fi Enabled Yes
ThinQ UP™ Yes
WATER & ICE SYSTEM
Craft Ice™ Daily Ice Production 63 lbs
Daily Ice Production (lbs) 3.0 lbs / 3.3 (Ice Plus) 0.7 lbs (Clear big ice) 1.5 lbs (Cubed mini ice)
Dispenser Type UVnano™ Ice & Water Dispenser
Dual Ice with Craft Ice™ Yes
Ice & Water Dispenser Yes
Ice Storage Capacity (lbs) 3.0 + 3.8 + 4.0 lbs
Water Filter LT1000P
Specifications SheetClick here to download
Energy GuideClick here to download
Owner's Manual English 2,336K 03/28/2024Click here to download
Owner's Manual Spanish 2,348K 03/28/2024Click here to download
4.9out of 5
Average Rating

4.9

17 Reviews

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
15
2
0
0
0

Enter Your Review:

Fields marked with an asterisk (*) are required.

Overall Rating
Features
Design
Value
Rating Legend: 5 Stars = Excellent, 4 Stars = Good, 3 Stars = Average, 2 Stars = Fair, 1 Star = Poor
Example: Best Purchase Ever
Review should be at least 50 characters
Example: Your City, State
We will use this email address provided to contact you if we have questions regarding your review. It will not be made public.
17 Reviews
Showing Page 2 of 3
Excellent

5 by Juniper2

Submitted 07-25-23

done Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

lg.com

Over the years weve brought many LG appliances into our lives and have continuously been extremely happy. From our microwave dishwasher TVs plus our original introduction to LG our large capacity washer and dryer which 11 years later are both still going strong weve become huge fans This refrigerators no exception and is absolutely fantastic in design functionality and capacity LG used every bit of the 26 cubic square feet smartly making storage and organization easy and maximizing the amount it can hold. With door in door for quick access Multiple in door storage shelves split adjustable primary shelves multiple fridge and freezer drawers it holds a lot and is customizable to meet various needs and keep food visible. The door dispenser height fits our water bottles perfectly dispensing both crushed and cubed ice as well as water. The mini cubes and craft ice dispense below directly into their freezer bins. Visually it is sleek and gorgeous I love the clean lines created by the hidden handles which are both on the top and bottom of the doors. We currently have ours pulled out while we finish some remodeling work but the unit is true counter depth. The knock feature is great for true window shopping without letting the cold out and the lighting is great The interior is evenly well-lit plus the outside motion activated LED is handy. We are beyond happy with our new LG and have zero qualms recommending it

Overall Rating: 5

Performance:

Appearance:

Value:

Best Refrigerator I Ever Owned

5 by Mistyfuji

Submitted 07-19-23

done Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

lg.com

The LG Smart Mirror InstaView Counter-Depth MAX French Door Refrigerator is the best refrigerator I ever owned. This 26 cubic foot refrigerator has every cool feature and upgrade way exceeding my expectations. First of all this is a counter depth refrigerator so it looks so nice in my kitchen because its aligned with my counters and doesnt stick out past them -- this creates a smooth a polished look in my kitchen. Next you can see inside of the refrigerator without even opening the doors -- how great is that and what a great energy saver Did I mention this was a quiet refrigerator? No more loud refrigerator noise which is such a small thing but an important feature. I love the french doors and theres plenty of room inside to store all my food. The spacious interior is what I love the most. I can also make four different types of ice cubes and the ice and water dispenser is tall so I can use larger bottles to fill with no problems. Lastly the stainless steel is beautiful to look at and the look screams expensive though the refrigerator runs at a great price. I couldnt be happier with this new fridge

Overall Rating: 5

Performance:

Appearance:

Value:

Beautiful Modern Functional and Efficient

5 by Mattyc

Submitted 07-17-23

done Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

lg.com

We have owned this LG refrigerator for two weeks and love it. It is very modern looking and has tons of space. The mirror door opens for bin access only or you can open the full door for inside. This frig makes craft ice large round cocktail ice balls or regular cubes. The temp controls and filter are easy to access. The freezer has three pull out drawers This frig lights up when you walk by Double tap the mirror and it lights up to show whats inside. Beautiful stainless steel easy to wipe clean. Door grips are recessed at the top and bottom. We love this machine

Overall Rating: 5

Performance:

Appearance:

Value:

Love

5 by ChristinaW

Submitted 07-16-23

done Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

lg.com

So my old refrigerator quit making ice about 2 years ago when it was only 4 years old. Because of that we upgraded to not one not two and not even three types of ice but FOUR types of ice Yes You read that right FOUR different types of ice I love the big balls best Besides a the ice I live being able to see inside without opening the door. I love all the drawers and adjustable shelves AND the door that opens just when I need something from the door My only wish would be to have extetnal access to the drawer that stretches all the way across at the bottom of the refrigerator.

Overall Rating: 5

Performance:

Appearance:

Value:

Amazing and elegant refrigerator for any kitchen

5 by Al88

Submitted 07-16-23

done Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

lg.com

The LG French Door Counter-Depth Smart Refrigerator with Mirror InstaView is a true marvel of modern appliance design. With its sleek and elegant stainless steel finish this refrigerator adds a touch of sophistication to any kitchen. One of the standout features of this refrigerator is the Mirror InstaView panel. The mirrored glass panel becomes transparent with a simple knock revealing the contents inside without opening the door. This feature allows you to quickly and easily check on your groceries and minimize energy loss all while adding a touch of futuristic flair to your kitchen. Does a great job of not leaving fingerprints behind as well. The spacious interior of this refrigerator offers a generous amount of storage space providing ample room for all your groceries and more. The customizable organization options including adjustable shelves and bins make it easy to arrange and access your items efficiently. The counter depth version allows this fridge to not only hold everything but sit flush with your countertops. This is an amazing fridge that will upgrade any kitchen for a new modern look.

Overall Rating: 5

Performance:

Appearance:

Value:

CALIFORNIA RESIDENTS ONLY - WARNING: Cancer and Reproductive Harm - www.P65Warnings.ca.gov

There was a problem submitting the form.

Please correct the following errors and try again.

Product Inquiry Form

Fields marked with an asterisk (*) are required.

Optional Information
Captcha

Added to Cart

Start Checkout Continue Shopping

Final discounts, tax, and shipping costs at checkout.

Added to Cart
Model#
Enter Zip Code*For delivery options
Final discounts, tax, and shipping costs at checkout.
find a store near you Find what you need,
close to home.
All locations
Appleton WI
Monday - Friday: 9:00 AM - 7:30 PM
Saturday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday: 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Appleton, WI
Monday-Friday: 9:00 AM - 7:30 PM
Saturday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday: 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Green Bay WI
Monday-Friday: 9:00 AM - 7:30 PM
Saturday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday: 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Oshkosh WI
Monday-Friday: 9:30 AM - 6:30 PM
Saturday: 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday: 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sign Up For Savings Today!